Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on avait demandé chambre 2 lits et il y en avait 1

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Tout correct sauf à l'arrivée . Hotel correct mais cher pour le prix. Ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles
Cons: Il a fallu payer une autre chambre pour une nuit après ils nous ont changé de chambre
Location: Très mauvais quartier ou l'on avait peur la nuit. Très très sale, des mauvaises odeurs. Rien à voir à proximité il fallait prendre le metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima uitvalsbasis

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Prima ligging, vlak bij metro, taxi, hop-on bus, winkels en restaurants
Cons: 'S avonds goed kijken welke straat je inloopt sommigen zijn wat minder veilig, probeer via de drukke straten te lopen. Wel redelijk veel zwervers
Location: Dichtbij Omoniaplein en metro
Prima hotel, goed ontbijt niet extreem luxe maar voldoende keuze. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crema

Hotel gradevole

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Vicino a luoghi turistici di maggior interesse. Ben servito da mezzi pubblici.
Cons: La zona in cui sorge è davvero molto degradata.
La camera è piccola ma funzionale anche se un poco rumorosa (la mia si affacciava su una via molto trafficata). Pulizia eccellente. Colazione molto varia ed abbondante. Il personale è molto gentile.La zona in cui è ubicato è un po' degradata ma è equidistante dalle maggiori attrazioni turistiche e ben servita da autobus e metropolitana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very nice, close to metro station, convenient to visit Places in the city; very reasonable rate. I would recommend to our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The room was too small. Dimley lit walkways. Bedspreads were old and felt unclean. The area around the hotel felt unsafe. Very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New South Wales

Comfortable hotel within CBD

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close to major attractions, comfortable, good beds and bathroom, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in room
Location: Easy walk to markets, shopping areas, acropolis, museums
Small but comfortable room with very comfortable queen size bed. No tea or coffee making facilities in room. Despite advertising free bottled water in room, this not the case. However, free breakfast was provided, and this was excellent, although this was not advertised. Easy walking to major attractions, but also close to the seedy part of the city, with some lanes best avoided for personal safety. Staff excellent and friendly. Tariff during September was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice but the room so small.bathroom small,without any view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an okay hotel in a bad neighborhood

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Stayed with a group. The hotel staff was friendly but the showers in each room had a unique problem. The bathrooms are tiny. And you have to walk through a very seemingly unsafe neighborhood to get to the tourist areas. If you're a busy-body and won't be spending much time in the hotel then this is probably fine but I am a busy-body and I would probably look for an alternative accommodation. Also, in my opinion, the breakfast is not worth the additional fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Bad location and small space

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It was very small roms cant accept two pearson nd chaild, for that we do chic out early it was not comfortabel for us. The reseption just was very nice that is all.
3 out of 5
by Partho from Chicago

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel just for 1 night. We are a family of 4 with children so had to book 2 rooms. We checked in late (around 11:30 pm) and checked out next day for an early morning flight. This hotel is not 4 star, maybe 2. The airport cab driver scared us when he said this hotel is located in the red light district. I had no idea while booking. I did see suspicious characters walking out of the hotel late night. The hotel is conveniently located from Monastiraki (10 min walk), which is a popular place for shopping in Athens. The rooms were tiny, the shower and bed were barely 10 feet apart. Staff members were courteous. I would not recommend this place for family.