Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Heel simpel en oud!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Goede locatie (dat is ook alles) Heel primitief .... .... ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Nice location and the air conditioner worked really really well.
The hotel was in a great location within walking distance to all the main attractions. The hotel staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. All the appliances worked and that was all I needed in a hotel. Would have been nice though if they had a breakfast option (maybe they did but it wasn't advertised) but it wasn't mandatory as there are a lot of food options nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altmodisch eingerichtetes, aber angenehmes Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Der Service und die schöne Aussicht (die gibt es aber glaub ich nur in den höchsten Stockwerken), die gute Matratze
Cons: Ich finde, es passt schon so.
Location: Ich habe nur übernachtet. Aber die Akropolis und der Syntagma-Platz sind nicht weit, man befindet sich im Zentrum.
Sehr freundliche Rezeptionisten, gute Betten, angenehmes Raumklima, nur der Aufzug war ein wenig zum Fürchten (weil sehr alt und quietscht). Ich habe ausgezeichnet geschlafen, auch ein gutes Restaurant in der Nähe zum Abendessen wurde mir empfohlen, und zum Frühstücken gibt es auf dem Oumonia Square eine wirklich geniale Konditorei. Außerdem verkehrsgünstig gelegen (allerdings im Zentrum, wo man nachts laut Auskunft einer Dame in der U-Bahn ein bisschen aufpassen muss), mir ist aber nichts passiert und auf mich wirkte auch alles ganz normal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

strangely beautiful old place!

Posted May 31, 2016
##################################################
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OSLO

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Perfect, good price and very safe! I really recomend this hotel! I have been here 4-5 times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Un bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Location: Le quartier d'Omonia ets très populaire et vivant, non loin se trouve le musée archéologique. L'Hôtel est à moins de 10 minutes à pieds du centre hist
Personnel agréable, chambre très petite certes mais propre y compris les serviettes et draps d'une blancheur immaculée ! Réfrigérateur, télé et climatisation dans la chambre, petit déjeuner très correct et varié pour un prix défiant toute concurrence, à 10 minutes à pieds de Syntagma (terminus du bus arrivant de l'aéroport).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長崎市

治安が悪い街の、駅に近いホテル。

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Location: ダウンタウンには一駅と近いが、地元では治安が悪いと言われている町に立地。
ホテル自体は安くて普通のホテル。地元の人からは近くでは麻薬の密売も行われており、治安が悪い街と言われ、びっくりされた。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from espa;a

Lamentables condiciones higienicas y mobiliario.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Nada.
Cons: Todo.
Location: Calle llena de suciedad, malos olores, y personas deambulantes toda la noche.
La ubicación buena, de no ser porque estaba en una calleja escondida llena de toxicómanos y gente que deambula por las calles toda la noche. Daba miedo llegar al hotel. La limpieza no existía, el deterioro del las habitaciones con evidentes signos de insalubridad. Desconchones, agugueros en el techo, detrás de las camas suciedad de hace mucho tiempo. El personal arisco y desagradable, no podías hacer preguntas te cortaban rapidamente y evitaban cualquier cosa negativa. Un horror, no volveremos allí. No debería estar entre los hoteles recomendados, me parece increíble que lo sitúen enn por todo el hotel, pasillos etc. Lamentable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I had a room for one night. The room was clean but I have to warn that neighborhood is bad..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

잠시 쉬었다 가기에도 벅찬 호텔

Posted Jul 21, 2015
급하게 하루 일정을 예약하게 되었는데 호텔의 청결도는 물론이고 직원의 친절도 등이 모두 한참 기대치에 못 미치는 호텔임. 물론 가격대비 높은 서비스를 요구하는 것이 말도 안되는 일이기는 하나 우리나라 모텔보다도 못한 수준의 방에 특히나 엘리베이터는 문을 열수가 없어 몇번을 오르락 내리락 하던 끝에 겨우 원하는 층에 내릴 수 있을 정도로 사전 정보가 제공되지 않았음. 비추...