Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice hotel, but difficult to exit. Lots of traffic. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN.

Would stay here again!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast attendant Becky D. was very friendly. Frequently seeing if we were needing anything. VERY friendly.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and stores close by.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast was delicious with nice variety. Location is close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful am supportive

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I was stranded in Athens GA and thus hotel was very understanding of circumstances and helped make my pup and I feel safe and comfortable .
5 out of 5
by LaRoy

Room size

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wagener, SC

Nice Hotel - Great price!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We needed accommodations for my son's Soccer Tournament. Hotel staff was great and the room was very clean. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall pleased

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
After a rough day, it was comfortable and comforting. My only problem was that I'm allergic to animals and woke up sneezing and wheezing because a previous guest had pet(s) in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip-nice hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the desk was excellent. The computer for guests needs to be replaced-it's terrible. The lighting in the bathroom could be better. The toilets should be scrubbed. They weren't doing that. They need ashtrays in front and back. Smokers tossed them on the ground-no where to put them. Beyond that the bed was comfortable the hokey was really nice and clean. I would stay again if I needed to go to the area. Very nice hotel overall and friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels