Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

A newer hotel in Athens worth a look.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Very new and clean.
Cons: Front desk staff could be a little more helpful. Got a roll away bed which we had to roll up to our room ourselves. That should have been a staff job
Location: Good location by the interstate. Near many food options, although they are all chain and fast food restaurants.
Hotel was beautiful. Staff could have been more helpful as we had to roll our own roll-away bed to our room. Not a big deal but normally a staff job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario, Canafa

Excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Our family loved this hotel. Clean room, friendly staff and quiet place. The hot breakfast are included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, Fl

Clean hotel close to highway

Posted Dec 25, 2017
This hotel fit our needs perfectly. Close to the highway, clean and super friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Burl

Stay here yes

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel and Room were very clean and nice. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Location was convenient for our trip, right off highway , not really walkable to anything tho. Room was clean, beds comfortable,front desk staff pleasant, breakfast nice (staff very helpful). Spent most of the time away from the facility, so can't comment much on other amenities.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

Great hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Booked two rooms here on business. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Convenient location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Patsy

Autumn stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Bathrooms need vent exhause.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels