Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford upon Avon , UK

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Nice location
Cons: See above on Wi Fi and public transport
Nice hotel but the WI Fi needs improvement and more information should be provided on public transport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Congo stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
just really disappointed by the mould in bathroom missing outside door handle so could get shut out, for 4 nights cups and glasses taken and not returned after cleaning so we had to call down to room service. Very frustrating. Location and breakfast made up for the room problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Style and comfort . Super staff
Cons: The old a/ c system in some of the rooms could be updated
Location: Shops and beach very convenient
Great , and staff especially helpful and cheerful too . Very near beach and shops. Ideal !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. Staff was friendly, helpful, and overall amazing. Breakfast was included and it has a large spread of buffet options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and family friendely

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
the sea view room was great but the pool view room was uncomfortable ( air conditioner very noisy & divided double bed ). poor breakfast buffet .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to spent One night before flying out of Athens, very easy access to the airport & very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Bed uncomfortable, carpets on the floor not hygienic, terrible housekeeping service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but rooms need to be updated

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Upon walking in, I noticed the lobby was beautiful. The check in was smooth and pleasant. However, when we went upstairs I noticed it was very hot and muggy in the hallways. Our room was not great. The carpet was smelly and the bathrooms also. Old and in need of renovation no overhead shower. The tub had a shower you need to hold as you shower! Anyway, we complained and thought about possibly leaving, the clerk gave us the option to upgrading to a nicer room for an extra 60euros a night. We took that option since we didn't want to lug all our belongings to a different hotel. Our new room was gorgeous and a lot newer/well kept. We enjoyed the rest of our stay in the new room. The breakfast was good and is included in the price. Overall we had a good experience but it would've been terrible in the old room if we had stayed there. Btw there are only a few "renovated" rooms in the hotel and I don't think you can request them online. Beware of the old rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sudney

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Wotif
Great hotel so close to everything very clean breakfast awesome
3 out of 5
by George from sydney, australia

Good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice overall. My only issue was that my room had a leaking toilet and no hook attachment for the shower which made it difficult to have a proper shower. I let the staff know early in my stay but it was never fixed. The location was very handy to all the shops and restaurants.