Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Très bien situé (à 50 m du métro et à 4 stations de l'Acorpole) propre simple service d'accueil très professionnel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kikinda, Serbia

This hotel is excellent value for the money!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Reception 24/7, close to the metro station
Location: There are good restaurants nearby the hotel, and market is just over the street.
We have planned to spend whole days out visiting Athens and when we get back to the hotel, we have found clean towels, sheets and they even throw out garbage we have collected in a plastic bag. It is very clean. Reception is working 24/7 and the hotel staff is just excellent. If we get back to Athens as tourists and if we seek for same accommodation, hotel Cosmos will be our first choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Value for money. Book early to get better online rates
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Soggiorno di 5 notti tra agosto e settembre 2016, stanza pulita e confortevole. Ottima posizione, a pochi passi dalla fermata metro. Pulizie quotidiane con cambio asciugamani, cambio biancheria dopo qualche giorno. Personale cordiale. Giudizio complessivo ottimo!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, but they need urgently to improve the cleaning team. The towels of our room were never changed, the shower curtain was very dirty and whenever we took a bath, the entire bathroom got spilled with water, because the shower drain was clogged up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Ni fu ni fa

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Cerca del metro, en una calle bastante oscura. La limpieza deja mucho que desear con pelos de los huéspedes anteriores en la ducha. El personal correcto sin llegar a simpáticos...
4 out of 5
by Paraskevi

value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Η σχεση της τιμης που πληρωσαμε μες τις υπηρεσιες που πηραμε ηταν αριστη. Το δωματιο γενικα ηταν καθαρο κ ανετο. Υπηρχε δωρεαν wifi. Πολυ κοντα στο σταθμο του μετρο κ μπορουσες να μετακινηθεις στην αθηνα αρκετα ευκολα. Η περιοχη αρκετα ησυχη.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Ritorneremo sicuramente la prossima volta. Se ci fosse la colazione inclusa sarebbe perfetto. Ottima la zona e la possibilità di parcheggiare tranquillamente.
4 out of 5
by alexandre from Portugal

Hotel com boa relação qualidade/preço

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortável no geral, check in 24 horas muito prático, ar condicionado foi indispensável devido as temperaturas elevadas. Insonorização muito fraca devido as portas dos quartos e elevador muito barulhentos. Foi preciso solicitar a limpeza do chão. De resto a limpeza era correta. Localização prática para acesso ao metro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Albergo brutto e vecchio

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location: Zona molto sporca e un po' malfamata
L'hotel puzzava di fumo e si trovava in una brutta zona di Atene, era vicino alla fermata della metro ma per il resto non era per niente comodo. Era sporco e ho trovato macchie e capelli nelle lenzuola e anche per terra.Il bagno era un po sporco e perdeva acqua, l'asciugamano spesso era macchiato e per i primi tre giorni non avevamo il tappeto per uscire dalla doccia. La cosa positiva è che c'erano le macchinette per le bevande e che c'era il climatizzatore.