Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great place for a long stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Staff was wonderful. Great breakfast. Large room. Close to dining, shopping, UGA. Only issue was noisy near elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet comfortable rooms, exactly what we needed for our business trip
In Athens on an overnight business trip... Your Hotel was convenient to our meeting location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Griffin, Ga

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, convenience, quiet, hot breakfast included.
Location: UGA, variety of restaurants nearby.
Experienced some delay on checkin due to some computer glitches at front desk. Comfortsble bed, clean, pleasant staff. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 5 min drive from campus.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Good breakfast. The bed was a little hard for me but a nice facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable and Unclean

Posted Apr 3, 2016
It looked nice enough on the surface, but my linen was dirty. The beds were uncomfortable. The room wasn't clean. Service didn't believe me when I complained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do apologize for the dissatisfaction you experienced with the condition and cleanliness of your room, as well as the comfort of your bed. We regret to hear that any of our guests were not completely satisfied with their stay and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our staff to ensure that all rooms are cleaned to the Country Inns & Suites standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The mattress and pillows were more comfortable than at most hotels, even those with more star ratings. Very clean. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Awesome hotel at a reasonable rate!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
We checked in on time. The indoor pool and jacuzzi are nice. The check-in area and the seating area is very cozy and has a comfortable feel to it. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Liliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This hotel was everything I expected for the money. I chose it because of the indoor pool, which my daughter and nieces enjoyed. The rooms were a good size and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again.