Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millbrook, Alabama

Great for disc golf tournament

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed here for a tournament at Joe Wheeler State Park. Hotel was centrally located to everything we needed. Nice place, good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by sandip patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
World Series on tv, comfy chair, cold drink, good deal
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by sandip patel, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to I-65 and restaurants

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great hotel for a nights stay. Easy access and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by sandip patel, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff was friendly. Room was nice. Bed not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly and efficient staff

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This hotel was a pleasant surprise after the previous 2 I had stayed in on my recent travels. The room was quite comfortable and very clean. The pillows were almost as good as the My Pillows on my own bed at home. There were a some nice features to the alarm clock as well...USB ports on both sides of it, the telephone was part of the unit rather than taking up separate space on the bedside table, and there was a cord attached to the radio with various charger connectors. I would happily stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Tv's don't work, horrible breakfast, owner does not speak English, don't stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great staff. Clean. Had a very late arrival and they were waiting on us. Felt right at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgil, Il

Posted Oct 10, 2017
hotel was convenient for our journey clean comfortable and met all of our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really poor experience

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Don't go there. Not customer friendly.very bad reservation system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northwest indiana

Nice stop

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Just a good stop, very comfortable and convenient for what we needed!