Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly and efficient staff

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This hotel was a pleasant surprise after the previous 2 I had stayed in on my recent travels. The room was quite comfortable and very clean. The pillows were almost as good as the My Pillows on my own bed at home. There were a some nice features to the alarm clock as well...USB ports on both sides of it, the telephone was part of the unit rather than taking up separate space on the bedside table, and there was a cord attached to the radio with various charger connectors. I would happily stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Tv's don't work, horrible breakfast, owner does not speak English, don't stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great staff. Clean. Had a very late arrival and they were waiting on us. Felt right at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgil, Il

Posted Oct 10, 2017
hotel was convenient for our journey clean comfortable and met all of our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really poor experience

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Don't go there. Not customer friendly.very bad reservation system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northwest indiana

Nice stop

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Just a good stop, very comfortable and convenient for what we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Easy and accessible.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Stopped here to stay a night halfway between our Midwest home and our Florida vacation destination. It is right off if I-65, and in the middle of an area with easy access to food and supplies. Easy stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. A little highway noise, but unavoidable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good value

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Easy to get there, plenty of parking. Clean room, restaurants near. Standard free breakfast. I had difficulty in getting AC adjusted to comfortably temperature and it was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel close to highway and shopping

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This Days Inn is a good place to stay when visiting the Huntsville area. Inexpensive with a fairly good breakfast and clean rooms. Sufficie n th my off the highway to not be noisy and close to shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Right by interstate with restaurants next door
Just stopped a night while traveling, couldn't have been happier, clean room, good breakfast, perfect!