Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Great place if you have student at OU.

Posted May 4, 2016
Inexpensive place to rest for night. Close to OU. In-room coffee, and continental breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping reluctantly came in room once in four days. Even after they came in there was no tissues, they replaced an empty toilet paper roll with a half used one and no spare, and left one towel in a room that was registered with two guests. I believe the floor has never been mopped
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

It was OK.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: the price.
Cons: hotel staff training and professionalism.
It was the cheapest hotel we could find for #fest in Athens. The girl at the front desk was talking on the phone the whole time while checking us in and looked really unprofessional. Also when we checked out she was talking on the phone and cussing with a line of customers? Check out time was at 11am the next morning and we had room service BANGING on our door at 10:15..... other than that the room was in average condition. would recommend if you're on a budget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a one night stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I needed a quick room for one night, good price, good location for where I needed to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Good but older hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: Food and shopping are near-by, as is OU.
The hotel is difficult to find. The tall sign is not on hotel property the hotel is on a winding side road off the main road. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The furniture in the room was old, but there was a coffee maker, a refrig and microwave. The room was clean a has a rather new bathroom. It is a nice, clean older hotel at a good price. If you are OK with plain, this is a good place.
2 out of 5
by Alex from Chicago

Bugs

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gross. Saw 2 bugs in different locations... Who knows how many more there were. Manager sounded like he's heard this problem time and time again, which is that much more worrisome. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Plattsburgh

Impeccable no frills motel for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccable no frills motel for the price (70 bucks)
3 out of 5
by Barbara a from Pgh

Nothing exceptional either way.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a funeral and really didn't pay attention to the minimal amount of time I spent in my room. It suited my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but...

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, recently re-done. Breakfast wasn't the best tho.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels