Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: nice staff confortable rooms
Cons: choices for breakfast\\
Location: resturants
hotel was nice very quite at night only drawback was small choices for breakfast\\
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Basic over night hotel. Nothing upgraded just a place to sleep..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old not to clean

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Is post to be a double room they hot me a very small single i pay in other room for my family a diferent hotel I will never go back over there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
we had a very nice visit the internet was down so they upgrated me to a double bed room and that was good for me because I was visiting my son and it gave us more room to hang out in the airconditioning because it was so hot coffee was hot and fresh and ready
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very clean, nice rooms. Comfortable beds! Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

All because of Amy

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Was very happy with this motel because of the cost and because of AMY! Kudos to great customer service. and a good breakfast! Nice guy in the morning Gary I think his name was. I think, when you ask for a inexpensive motel you cannot expect 5 *s... but the staff were 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Great stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Glenn was excellent when we checked in. The room was extremely clean and well maintained. There was no issues during our stay. Check out was smooth.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Indian guy at the desk was horrible, the hotel is in terrible shape, I stayed here before for only $50, place was basically empty and still got charged $76, absolutely ridiculous for the quality of the place.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl A from STOW,OHIO

Convenient place to stay when visiting OU.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed a couple times when taking my daughter to college. Great place to crash after a long drive in or busy day in town. Only 8 min. From uptown Athens. Very friendly staff. Newly renovated also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable bed