Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the $$...Fantastic staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Good experience...staff was very accommodating..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and welcoming
Cons: Better variety of pillow softness to hardness.
The gentlemen who greeted me at the front desk made me smile and laugh. He was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean. The only thing I didn't like was the pillows on the bed. There were 4 of them and they were all very hard and the same. Would be nicer if they had different types of pillows (softer to harder) so I could make a choice of which one fit my style of sleeping. Other than that, it was a lovely visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladys Va

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It was nice and quiet and I got a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by Sherry from Georgia

Perfect for overnight stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was much nicer than I expected for the price. Booked a King room and it had a sitting area with a couch that could have pulled out to a bed. Comfortable bed, nice pillows which was a relief since we had forgotten ours at home! Everything was clean and well kept. Breakfast could have had a more variety but it worked for what we needed. Staff at check in and out were top notch. Would definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
the shower curtain was missing and he room was FREEZING. We turned the air down, but it did not warm up for hours. all in all - it was fine in a pinch.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cataula, GA

Clean and value based hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and orderly. Close to what I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for a nights stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
needs a cardkey lock on end doors
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lauralee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

girls weekend

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I had a girls weekend for shopping and sight seeing. We stayed one night. The entrance and building were modern and we'll kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and comfortable. The only complaints are: there was a hairball in the shower and the hot and cold were backwards and labeled wrong; other than that it was a nice stay. We would stay again.