Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ATHANASIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This is a nice hotel that offers apartments for groups. It was easy to get there and really close to the Hilton. Places to eat very near and at walking distance. Good WiFi, small elevator (but at least has one) and breakfast. The breakfast is simple but at least is included. My only problem was one of the bathroom of the apartment, the curtain of the shower was (in my opinion) short and the whole bathroom got wet.
5 out of 5
by spyridakis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Vellinge

Stort familjerum

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bra storlek på rummet. Nära till restauranger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Good hotel for a family holiday

Posted May 27, 2016
Hotel Delice is very good if you travelling with your family n children's its location is just perfect and city centre is just 5mins away by a taxi and if you want to walk it's just 30mins walk. Staff of the hotel is excellent and very very helpful. In all my stay was just perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roosendaal (the Netherlands)

Hotel with friendly staff nearby public transport

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: reception 24/7 Comfortable beds friendly staff Nearby metro and bus station(s)
Cons: Frying pan was in bad condition and small (apartment for 6 persons) No dishcloth and a brush for the dishes in the kitchen
Location: In the center of Athens nearby sights metro and bus station(s)
Reception was open 24/7, so if there was a problem, you didn't have to wait the next morning. Apartment was clean and large. A loose heck in the bathroom and a shaky shower curtain were the only minor defects. We are a family of 6 persons so 2 bathrooms was very nice to have. The breakfast of the hotel is simple but effective. There was always enough of everything. If we going to visit Athens again, we sure book this apartment again. thanks for the great hospitality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUH

Very basic and rundown, will not repeat

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Needed to stay close to this area, went with the lowest price in the area. Big mistake; there was no place to set the shower head so you had to hold it the whole time. Refrigerator was so loud I just unplugged it. The hardwood floor seemed dirty all the time. They don't even have a bottle of water in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Positives about the hotel: 1. Staff was very helpful 2. Location near tourist sites 3. Good layout of room 34 Negatives: 1. Very small elevator. 2. Breakfast is extremely basic.Same menu every day. 3. Facilities definitely not 4 star.