Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roosendaal (the Netherlands)

Hotel with friendly staff nearby public transport

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: reception 24/7 Comfortable beds friendly staff Nearby metro and bus station(s)
Cons: Frying pan was in bad condition and small (apartment for 6 persons) No dishcloth and a brush for the dishes in the kitchen
Location: In the center of Athens nearby sights metro and bus station(s)
Reception was open 24/7, so if there was a problem, you didn't have to wait the next morning. Apartment was clean and large. A loose heck in the bathroom and a shaky shower curtain were the only minor defects. We are a family of 6 persons so 2 bathrooms was very nice to have. The breakfast of the hotel is simple but effective. There was always enough of everything. If we going to visit Athens again, we sure book this apartment again. thanks for the great hospitality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUH

Very basic and rundown, will not repeat

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Needed to stay close to this area, went with the lowest price in the area. Big mistake; there was no place to set the shower head so you had to hold it the whole time. Refrigerator was so loud I just unplugged it. The hardwood floor seemed dirty all the time. They don't even have a bottle of water in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Great location on main avenue. Within walking distance to main sites. Quiet and safe area. Clean and comfortable room. Copious breakfast. Kind and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by THEODOROS from Βόλο

Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο, λογιστικά ασύμφορο το hotels

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν πάρα πολύ καλό για την τιμή του, value for money που λένε κ στο χωριό μου. Η εταιρία hotels.com όμως δεν μπορεί να εκδόσει τιμολόγιο, αλλά μόνο απόδειξη, η εφορία δεν δέχεται απόδειξη από Αγγλική εταιρία. Άρα είναι έξοδο που δεν περνάει στην εφορία.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
very good expirience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

Esperienza positiva

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: il rapporto qualità prezzo e la cortesia e disponibilità del personale
Cons: la sala colazione troppo piccola
Location: Buona posizione. Nelle vicinanze tutti i servizi, metropolitana, fermata dei bus, bar, ristoranti, chioschi che vendevano di tutto, panifici.
L'albergo è situato in una zona tranquilla e ben collegata con la metropolitana al centro storico. La struttura è abbastanza datata, tuttavia l'appartamento che in quattro persone abbiamo occupato era molto spazioso e quindi comodo. Il personale della reception gentilissimo, molto disponibile e sempre sorridente. La sala della colazione un po' piccola ma l'offerta del cibo soddisfacente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OSTUNI

ALBERGO CONFORTEVOLE VICINO AL CENTRO

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Non è la prima volta che prenoto hotel + volo con Expedia. Io e i miei amici ci siamo trovati bene con il volo e l'hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OSTUNI BRINDISI

COMODO HOTEL X FAMIGLIE

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: CAMERE SPAZIOSE E ANGOLO CUCINA
Cons: BISOGNEREBBE RISTRUTTURARE
Location: VICINO ALLA FERMATA METRO AD UNA FERMATA DA PIAZZA SUNTAGMA.
IDEALE X FAMIGLIE, IN QUANTO LE TRIPLE E QUADRUPLE HANNO CUCINA FUNZIONANTE E SONO MOLTO SPAZIOSE. L'HOTEL E' UN PO' VECCHIOTTO, MA TUTTO SOMMATO COMODO, BEN COLLEGATO E CON PERSONALE DISPONIBILE.