Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic Hotel, Lovely outlook, great staff

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Ambiance, friendly staff, cleanliness, facilities, location
Cons: The temperature in the pools could do with being slightly warmer but it is still perfectly pleasant
Location: The hotel is in a fairly quiet area without too much around which is peaceful. The beach opposite is nice and the restaurant opposite is fantastic
Just back from a week holiday here. The hotel is really lovely, the rooms large and nicely decorated with all the added extras one would hope for from a 5 star hotel. The 2 pools were lovely, very clean all the time and all of the pool area was very well looked after. The rooms were cleaned daily and maids were very attentive. All the staff on reception and in the restaurants were extremely helpful and the quality of the food was extremely good. I would highly recommend this hotel and would happily return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to Athens and near beach

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly and you can tell there was great emphasis on service and attention to detail. Overall there were great facilities.
Location: There are some restaurants outside the hotel complex but apart from the local beach there isn't much in walking distance. Glyfada is nearby though.
Very nice hotel with great service and staff. Travelling with 3 children who wanted pool and beach but we also wanted to explore Athens. This was a great compromise with regular free shuttles into the centre of Athens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral

Nice hotel outside of Athens

Posted May 26, 2015
Check in staff were unhelpful but waiting staff and porters were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by athanasios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from Stockholm

Athens

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Athanasios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Relaxing area

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: View and location
Cons: When you are a guest in the hotel you should be able to use the spa at least once
Location: Relaxing very beautiful scenery nice coffee shops and restaurants to sit down and relax
I love the surrounding the sea was right in front of us we could go for long walk and sit down and have something to eat in quite a few places.The hotel was nice breakfast was good room service it was okaysearch charged us for bringing the breakfast upstairs and I didn't like that.this service is provided in many hotels free of charge continental breakfast.and then it was the spa I could not use it free of charge I had to pay an extra 45 Euro to be able to use the swimming pool.but besides that the staff were very good and kind and polite the hotel was beautiful and the view from our hotel bedroom was magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Customer satisfaction

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, the attached spa, the pampered feeling that staff gave before I even reached the main entrance.
Location: see main comment
I chose this hotel in the Divani collection for it's attached spa. The spa itself was exquisite with many added touches. The shuttle service to nearby Glyfada and to the centre of Athens was available several times daily. With this, it was possible to visit the historic sites and experience Athens. At the reception I found that regular tours offered pick up right at the hotel as well. The time of year was not good for the beach nor for the pools but that is not what I came for. I came for the tranquility of the spa while being close enough to the city to visit the historic sites. At another time of year, the beachside location combined with the pools make this a delightful destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christos from Αμβούργο

υπέροχη διαμονή

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ήταν μια υπέροχη διαμονή και θα επιστρέψουμε και το καλοκαίρι
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel, Close to Beach other amenities

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Cleanness, great staff
Cons: Reduce the fees for the indoor pool specially between November and April where guests has no other choice of using swimming pools.
Location: Located in a quite area facing the beach. Close to shopping. ten minutes ride in the cap to get to the metro that takes you to down town Athens.
Hotel has great facilities and wonderful staff. Very good location. 10 minutes by taxi (10 Euro) to metro that takes you to down town. All rooms are facing the beach with nice balconies. The free open buffet Breakfast is excellent with plenty of food. Ideal for May-October when the outside pools are open. The indoor pool and recreation facilities are extremely expensive with 45 Euro per visit.