Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel but extras expensive

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: overall nice standard of accommodation
Cons: better tennis facilities, cheaper soft drinks, free use of spa gym.
Small private hotel beach area reached by underground passage but in continuity with a much wider beach. Water clean and shallow with sandy bottom. One tennis court poorly maintained and appeared rarely used. Only 3 tennis racquets available in very poor condition. Don't be fooled by images of the thalassotherapy centre gym. This is not free to use but cost 15 Euros a day. There is a much smaller gym for free use. Water prices extortionate. 4 Euros for 0.5l. in the minibar and 5 Euros per litre from the hotel bar. Soft drinks almost as expensive as alcohol. Outdoor pools surprisingly cold for mid-august.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great area.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice stay. Service from the check in, concierge and room maintenance was excellent. Had to do very little except enjoy ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birminhgam

Nice hotel very clean and a stand out in area.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Stayed for a week and overall not too bad. Clean hotel with nice pools and in good condition. Wifi really poor and needs boosters. Unless of course you are happy to stand on one leg, arm arched and hold it there until it works. It says it has kids play area, when I asked where it was I was told it was 10 minutes away! Maybe they include the whole of Athens in their description! Breakfast basic but edible, not kept hot though. Nice touches in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel in every things

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: excellent
excellent in every thing and i would like recommend this hotel to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, efficient and kind staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Services, staff, location
Cons: The wifi
Location: Restaurants, sandy beaches
We arrived late at night, experienced a warm welcome and the kitchen stayed open a bit longer to prepare us something to eat. Kind staff, great facilities, the one issue was with the wifi connection which was slow and unreliable. Otherwise a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
was great as usual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
My daughters and I stayed here after arriving in Athens to rest before starting our vacation. We were granted an early check in, and the extra bed was already put in our room. Shortly after we got to our room, the maid brought extra bath robes. 2 great pools, nice little private beach. Breakfast buffet was large and high quality.
3 out of 5
by reza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Beirut

Clean hotel but not 5-stars lux

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is more a 4-star hotel. The door of the bathroom could never close. Tile of the bathroom are made of sheep ceramic. The furniture are not of 5-stars hotel quality. The carpets of the corridores and rooms are old and the joints tarred. The showers gel, shampoo and other toilet kits are of a low quality. When we asked about drinking water they told us to drink from the tap. The staf was helpful and the hotel clean but this is not enough to class this hotel as 5-stars