Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

Bella struttura un po'datatA

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Bella struttura un po' vecchia con manutenzioni scarse. Bella spa belle piscine mare deludente e spiaggia mal tenuta. Ottimo servizio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

If u value service over modernity, then look here

Posted Aug 21, 2015
This hotel is a 4 stars hotel when it comes to furniture and facilities. However, the staff friendly attitude is what brings it up to 5 stars. I do recommend it, and won't hesitate to book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Location by the beach, Clean facility.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Courtesy phone in the lobby area would be nice to make local calls to friends and family.
Location: The beach being close by and restaurants nearby.
I enjoyed my stay a lot I would recommend it to friends.The only thing I did not like that at 6pm the pool area and beach closes which is the best time to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Exelente

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: La atencion del personal la hubicacion
la atencion de personal es exelente, el desayuno exelente, en sintesis exelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam, Netherlands

Needs a few updates but overall, really nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The staff at the hotel were some of the nicest I have encountered. The pool facilities are excellent. It is on the beach but not the best of beaches - find another nearby. While my room did have usb ports for my phones and even an Hdmi outlet, it also contained a very sad cassette tape player. I had food at both the beach bar and the pool bar - both were fresh and excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doha

Fantastic leisure hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The staff are amazingly friendly. Efficient reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

The location is good

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel staff needs to be trained forgive stars hotel. I booked see view executive room in the hotel through expedia; when I checked in early morning; they gave me partly see view standard room; plus charged me more money for extra bed"80 euro". I reported this to the morning staff and they changed the room to the one I chosed. When I checked out the lady who prepared my invoice was so slowly and did not know how to remove the "80" euro to "20" euro plus there was an erro in the invoice, she took more than 40 minutes to deal with it. I was so upset and frustrated. Greece is a great country nice people and have many hosterical places and resorts, my advise if they want to compete with the other countries they need to train the hotels and restaurants staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel - would return and strongly recomend

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The pool, access to the beach and the Mythos Restaurant. Indeed I thin the mythos is as nice a dining experience as you will find anywhere.
Cons: Wi Fi not good, breakfasts OK but not to rest of standards - Gym a joke. The Spa had a good gym but that was extra 15 Euro
Location: Great location, tunnel to private beach section with waiter service, sea beautiful. Superb restaurants yards away. Glyfada & Athens close by.
My experience at the hotel was excellent. The staff were very efficient and friendly. Very clean and comfortable rooms, with great views but outside the immediate hotel could be noisy. The pool area is outstanding and there is never a shortage of beds, which is unusual even in 5 star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev, Ukraine

Nice hotel for weekend hideaway

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Clean room, freandly staff, Great Spa zone & fabulous seafront restaurant, highly recommended hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ferrara

Comfort assoluto

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Complesso dei servizi e disponibilità del personale.
Cons: Difficile incrementare ulteriormente.
Location: Posizione buona rispetto al mare, in pratica in spiaggia. A mezza via tra i centri di Voula e Vouliagmeni distanze peraltro limitatissime.
Certamente nulla da eccepire, prezzi in linea con le stelle della struttura. Unico neo: che le stelle sono assegnate sugli standard internazionali ma per noi italiani non trovare un bidet nel bagno lascia sempre perplessi; e anche questa eccellente struttura pecca in ciò.