Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Fabien from Tours

Magbifique panorama sur Athènes

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour à Athènes entre amis pour découvrir la capitale grecque avant de partir sur les îles. Un hôtel charmant doté d'une terrasse offrant un magnifique panorama sur l'Acropole et la ville d'Athènes !
4 out of 5
by Nelly from Brignoles

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Les points forts : Personnel très accueillant et serviable. Petits déjeuners en supplément à 6€ avec 1 beau buffet gourmand servi sur une grande terrasse dominant les toits d'Athènes avec vue sur l'Acropole. Points faibles : le quartier un peu bruyant musicalement le soir (demander 1 chambre pas sur la rue).
4 out of 5
by Nelly from Aix en Provence

Séjour à la grecque!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tres Belle vue de la terrasse sur l Acropole pour les petits déjeuners très copieux et gourmands.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts, USA

Nice room in a quiet location next to wooded park.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Our host, Dimitri, carried our heavy duffelbags like they weighed nothing at all down a stairway, through a locked gate to a sunny patio area where our room was. It was very tidy and clean with pictures on the walls, a small refridgerator and a coffee brewer with cups, saucers, spoons, sugar and teabags. The bathroom had a full shower and curtain although the shower fixture was different than others we had seen in Europe and hard to adjust and figure out at first. We did not yru the breakfast buffet but the menu looked extensive. We did take our dinner up to the Orion's cafeteria deck with the gorgeous view of the entire city and the Aropolice. The Orion also provided potable filtered water for drinking since the water in all the rooms and perhaps all of Athens, is not fit to drink.
4 out of 5
by Rikke Maribo from København

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er fint og rent og personalet er meget hjælpsomme. Området er ikke særligt turistet, men hyggeligt med gadeliv, små cafeer og restauranter.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela from Argentina

Relax y buen trato

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una tranquila estadia, los recepcionistas fueron muy amables al igual que el personal del mismo, resolutivos, practicos, amables, muy atentos en todo, la zona es muy linda pero alejada de lo turisticos pero ideal para descansar. Sin dudas volveria.
4 out of 5
by Kari E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Béatrice from Bardos, France

Hôtel agréable à un prix raisonable.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions très contents de cet hôtel simple et correct, avec un personnel très aimable. La vue sur la terrace où on prend un petit déjeuner délicieux est fantastique. La cuisine commune est un grand atout. Le bus hop on hop off (rouge) est le plus pratique pour y accéder; l'arrêt est au musée archeologique à 8 minutes à pied.
5 out of 5
by Laurence from Paris

Un hotel au top dans un super quartier atypique

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très sympa dans un quartier plein de vie jeune et cosmopolite. Il ne faut pas se laisser impressionner par les tags omniprésents et l'ambiance très "populaire", nous nous sommes sentis tout à fait en sécurité. Les chambres sont très propres et la literie très confortable. La vue sur l'Acropole éclairée, depuis la chambre et la terrasse, est super. Le centre est accessible à pied depuis l'hotel (environ 20 minutes de marche). Bref, un super séjour, je recommanderai cet hôtel à mes amis sans aucun doute.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Cambridge, MA

Cool hotel in hip neighborhood

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was super nice and helpful. Stunning view from roof terrace. Great tavernas in the area - perfect place to stay in Athens as long as you can handle walking the hills.