Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Check the Neighborhood before checking in

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: It was calm at this month of the year
Cons: For 4 days in a row or more, change the breakfast menu or put more choices. Hard plastic curtains for the showers
Location: Shops, food, close from 3 side to metro stations, 4,8 and 10 minutes away, somewhat in the middle range of most of the main 3 places to visit
Location is good for someone who wants to spend all day out and back to shower, rest and sleep. There are sex shops in the neighborhood at its entrance, and nowadays the square, or two blocks away behind the hotel it is a region for refugees, which make it not such a nice place to walk through... somewhat questioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The hotel is near metro station, close to centrum, great and helpfull stuff and realy nice clean every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MSM tiberina

Ottima posizione e personale accogliente.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Albergo modesto , pulito, con personale molto accogliente e disponibile. Nelle immediate vicinanze ci sono delle botteghine del luogo dove si trova frutta secca, spezie ecc...a pochi passi dalla piazza Monastiraki da dove si può ammirare il Partenone soprattutto di notte , illuminato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安全

Posted Nov 11, 2015
酒店位於的區份有很多流浪漢、露宿者,酒店正對面是一所播放色情電影的商店。 雖然我是一個單身男人入住,但晚上基本不敢外出,怕這區的治安有問題。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Καλή η τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου, απλό το ξενοδοχείο μα που παρείχε ότι χρειαζόταν, καλό πρωινό και καθαριότητα άψογη στα δωμάτια. Σημαντικό ότι ήταν πολύ εξυπηρετικό το προσωπικό του ξενοδοχείου. Θεωρώ ότι είναι ένα πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο (παρότι δεν έχει πολλά αστέρια στη βαθμολογία του) σε καλή τιμή.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Priced right, but beware

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It's a good deal, but you get what you pay for. Small room, tiny TV, etc. None of those are a big concern for me. The AC was great, and it even had a small patio. The staff was very helpful and nice. But the wifi was really dodgy both days I was there, and the toilet leaked so the bathroom floor was always soaking wet. You'll probably find the neighborhood a bit dodgy, but it's harmless and convenient to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dag from Asker

Sentralt hotell

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger meget sentralt i forhold til alle severdigheter. Ca. 15 minutters gange til Akropolis. Sigtseeing bussen stopper et par minutter unna hotellet. Resepsjonen var meget hyggelig og behjelpelig med kart og forklarte i ca 10 minutter hvor de beste restaurantene ligger, hvor en bør handle og annen praktisk informasjon. Rent og greit med forholdsvis små rom. Frokosten er enkel men har et tilstrekkelig utvalg. Alt i alt et godt valg hensyntatt romprisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Uitstekend budgethotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Uitstekende kwaliteit voor vriendelijke prijs, zeer behulpzaam personeel.
Cons: Gehorigheid, sigarettenlucht van de buurman.
Location: Voor iemand met een normale fitheid op loopafstand van de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden.
Veel hotel voor weinig geld: gezellig aangeklede kamer met gratis kluisje, gratis airco, koelkastje, klein balkonnetje, superschone en recent gerenoveerde badkamer met (klein) ligbad en douche. Fijn dakterras om uit te rusten van de drukte vd stad. Ontbijtruimte wat kantine-achtig, ontbijt eentonig (alle dagen exact hetzelfde) maar wel goed, met griekse yoghurt, gekookt ei, kaas en vleeswaar. Receptie-personeel bijzonder vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam met bv het uitzoeken van bus, boot, tips voor uitstapjes e.d. En altijd bereid tot een praatje wat voor mij als alleen-reizende ook erg prettig was. Op de dag van vertrek mocht ik mijn bagage achterlaten zodat ik nog een halve dag de stad in kon. Het hotel is binnen helaas nogal gehorig. Van de kamer naast mij kwam niet alleen het geluid ven de tv maar ook de sigaretten-lucht via de ventilatiebuizen mijn kamer in. Het hotel is gelegen aan een rustige straat, dus niet veel herrie van buiten. Omoniaplein (metro + taxi) 3 min lopen, Monastiraki plm 12 min, Acropolis plm 20-25 min. Schuin tegenover hotel enkele seks-shops maar geen last van gehad. Groentemarkt om de hoek. Gelegen aan de rand van een levendige multi-culti volkswijk vol winkeltjes en kraampjes. Ik kan het iedereen aanbevelen.