Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel in a secluded place

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel was fairly standard, ok for the price. Far from most things but we weren't looking to be close to anything so it was worth it. The room was very clean, had A/C and a great view. Also the breakfast buffet was included in the price. The showers are kinda weird in that the shower head points either out of the tub or horizontally at a wall. The pool and nearby beach were fantastic, except for the children screaming and throwing each other into the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotels is not 4 star very old and rooms are v bad

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Cons: all the hotel and rooms are very bad
I booked my stay at Eden Beach for 10 days I was looking very forward but when i arrived i was extremely disappointed when i checked in I had a shock to see a hotel room like this very very old and poor quality room beds everything was just bad and very old it is not near a 4 star hotel a 2 star motel had better rooms it did not look nowhere near like the pictures online at all! i booked this hotel trusting the pictures but i was wrong i would easily pay extra to stay in a better hotel by far.Straight away i asked if i can cancel it they said i will not get back my money for 10 nights so sadly i did not have a choice,i had many sleepless nights as all noise can be heard from outside and from next rooms, breakfast is ok nothing special but not bad,most hotel staff are nice except the reception staff i did not find friendly the bar in the hotel is very expensive and there are no shops nearby so a car is needed and there is not much to do in the area except relax at the beach + side the beach was nice but stony not really sandy and the water sports guy Mickey was amazing and helpful and made my stay better.I would not come back.
3 out of 5
by Stian from Trondheim

Helt OK

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde i suite med sjøutsikt på dette 4* hotellet. Rommet var veldig bra men det mangler litt for å nå opp i 2015 standard. Men grei pris veier opp for dette. Bra strand område med bar å små retter. Bassenget kunne trengt litt oppgradering, men ligger greit plassert. Spiste frokost en dag. Var ikke noe særlig til utvalg så spiste ute resten av uken. Kort oppsummert du får et bra hotell for lite penger. Men lite å gjøre i nærområdet så dette er en plass å slappe av på. + ca 25 min til Athen med bil
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B'lo

Some handicap accessibility

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Was given a small, dark room with no water view when I had booked a partial sea view room. Immediately changed to a large king size room with a large balcony and full sea . Small fridge, bathtub greatly appreciated. Would have liked to have handrails in the bathroom as the hotel is somewhat handicap accessible. A cart is provided to take you to dinner in the next building....it is a bit of an uphill walk. Access to the beach is a short walk under the highway, probably could take the cart there as well. 2 elevators. I took the half all inclusive which was breakfast and dinner....nice variety of selections. Staff very helpful. My only issues is that it was difficult to take city excursions from here as it is an hour away from the city. There is an orange bus that runs once an hour to the city. I would book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The stay here was very good but in your room it would be nice to have a kettle to make a hot drink the room was cleaned every day a clean sheets
3 out of 5
by Theodoros from Biebergemünd

für einen Tag i.O. da Preis angemessen

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Zwischenübernachtung Zimmer waren unter aller S... Bedienung uninteressiert Frühstück so la la
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel by the beach with awesome staff

Posted Sep 7, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at Eden beach! The staffs were awesome, helpful and nice! They had great customer service. They made me feel like I was at home. Thanks again guys. The food was also good. They accommodate your needs. You would not regret staying here. I advise getting that all inclusive. You get your money worth. Thanks guys, You made my Greece trip worth a lot!!!
4 out of 5
by Imco from Ede

mooi beach resort voor relaxte vakantiedagen

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk resort, met eigen strandje via tunnel onder kustweg door. In de directe omgeving geen andere eetgelegenheden, dus aangewezen op hotel- en beach-restaurant. Verder prima zwembad, strand(bedden) en beach-bar/restaurant.