Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thanasis from αθηνα

καλα μπανια!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Πολυ καλο προσωπικο!!πολυ καθαρα δωματια!!πολυ καλη περιοχη για μπανιο κοντα στις καλητερες παραλιες!!!λιγα κουνουπια και δικλινα με δυο μονα κρεβατια οχι ολα!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Therese from Nominingue

Hôtel agréable

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne étape sur la route de Cap Sounion. Excellent petit déjeuner buffet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cesar

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
Terrible room, this is def not a 4 star hotel. Ugly building and it does not looks like the pictures posted on here. There is no beach front, you will have to walk under a tunnel to get to the beach. The Only good thing about this hotel was one receptionist in the morning shift, he was a very nice young guy, friendly and polite! The breakfast buffet was also good. Overall hotel in a bad location and depressing. I would not recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from quebec Canada

si ta pas auto le bus pass a la demi

Posted Jan 4, 2010
a athene tres securitaire ne vas pas ou qu il ne faut pas a annavyssos la meme chose juste que lautobus arrete a 8ou9 hres le soir donc si tu vas souper en bus regarde l heure ou demande a ton hotel un taxi pour tel place a tel heure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from catania

Non mi ha convinto

Posted Sep 16, 2009 on Hotels
Posizione favorevole nonostante la nazionale; standard medio, tutto sommato accettabile; bassa disponibilità personale, cucina veramente scarsa e materassi pessimi. Peccato non capire come sfruttare al meglio questa bella struttura
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Good, but ...

Posted Aug 23, 2009
Hotel was great. Staff attentive. The leisure team were superb and the kids loved the archery, shooting, table tennis, etc. Kayaking at the beach was great fun as well and, if you told them you were staying at the hotel, free. Pool was very salty. Surprisingly, there was no splash pool for little ones. The main pool was very deep. Food was bland but fine. Only two real down sides. 1 - the cost of food drink. 3.50 Euros for a cofee, coke, etc. 4 Euros for a plate of fries. A long way from Athens if you want to do a day trip. You could catch a bus though which goes from the front of the hotel once an hour. Only other thing that we found when we went was that Greece in general is difficult for families of 5! Taxis will only take founr so you end up paying for two each time. Cost us 80 Euros each way (2x 40) for taxi to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GW from Austin, Texas

What a Great Experience!

Posted Jun 24, 2009
Our stay was just what we were looking for. We did wanted to stay on the beach but not too far from it, and Eden was perfect. Only about 30-40 minutes from Athens but with the luxury of your own beach. The view is breathtaking, the staff very professional, and the owner's presence to look after every detail was what topped the trip. He had suggestions for all our adventures. We did not want to go with a bunch of tourists, but wanted to explore on our own, and he had the perfect places for us to go. Two meals (breakfast and dinner) were provided, which left us the whole day to get away, although a couple of days we just hung around in front of the beautiful beach enjoying the sun. We loved it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biella ,italia

più che un sogno ...un incubo !

Posted Aug 17, 2008
l unica cosa positiva era quella di avere il mare vicino perche nei pressi dell hotel non c era altro.l albergo si trova vicino ad una strada piuttosto trafficata.nelle vicinanze non un negozio ne un lugo mare per una passeggiata.per non parlare dell hotel carino a vedersi ma la pulizia è quasi inesistente,anzi ,addirittura la donna che ha pulito il bagno ha poi preso i bicchieri che avevamo sul tavolino e li ha sciaquati nel lavandino e rimessi nell angolo dove venivano riposti quelli puliti.passiamo al ristorante...currj ovunque ,preciso che a me piace eppure dopo qualche giorno ne avevo il vomito,oltre alle pietanze col solito currj non c era comunque possibilita di scampare alle spezie,persino nell insalata verde ,presa ormai per disperazione c era un sacco di pepe.a colazione aspettatevi salsicce e company.nella zona comunque è tutto molto caro .un caffè 3 euro!la spiaggia dell hotelniente di speciale ,ombrelloni e sdraio a pagamento!ah dimenticavo per andare a visitare ateneabbiamo chiesto alla receptione. il signore che il giorno prima parlava un italiano perfetto ,quel giorno capiva solo l inglese e ci faceva intendere che o prendavamo un taxi o c erano gite organizzate con l autobus,ovviamente di un agenzia che collabora con l hotel.una mattinata ad atene 68,00euro a persona ,quando invece c era l autobus (fermata davanti all hotel)4,60.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horneburg,D

schönes Zimmer,schlechtes Essen

Posted Jul 28, 2008
Comfortzimmer schön und groß, sauber Essen Kantinenqualität,Personal allenfalls marginal freundlich