Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Nice place near port

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed one night between arriving in Athens from a car trip and taking a ferry the next morning. The room was very large and the staff helpful, arranging the cab for the next morning. Not fancy but fine for us. Also near Hertz location in Piraeus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay to catch ferry next morning

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The staff and closeness to ferry.
Cons: Need to google map before you go as it is tricky to find. The room would be better if it had a kettle, coffee, etc for basics.
Location: Ferry 15 minutes walk, supermarket around the corner, lots of restaurants. However Pireaus is a bit run down now and be careful with your bags, etc.,
Excellent for a one night stay, 15 minutes walk to ferry, that was with 3 kids and luggage. Staff were excellent, very helpful. Room was basic and had mostly what we needed. Convenient to supermarket and restaurants, etc. Only real draw back was that it was tricky to find.
4 out of 5
by Claus from Odense

Fint overnatningshotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fint stort værelse med et lille køkken - ville være fint hvis der var en el-koger eller gryder til at varme vand til kaffe/the.
4 out of 5
by Beatrice from Paris

Près bateaux

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pratique. Proche des bateaux pour Cyclades
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service, Good location.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just what it was shown to be on hotels.com... clean, comfortable, in a good area. It was easy to get to and just what we needed between the ferry and the airport the next morning.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The a/c didn't work very well but the service was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by michelle l.

Pleasant family trip

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The staffs in the hotel were very helpful. They directed us to a local Greek restaurant which is about 7 minutes away from the hotel. The food was good and cheap. We had a triple room and it was very spacious. We had a good rest in the hotel. It was not closed to the terminal gate for the ferry to Santarini. We needed to take a taxi there especially early in the morning. We had to be at the ferry terminal by 6:45am. But overall, we had no complaint about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Panteleimon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lesley from Bedfordshire

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel apartment. Very clean. Very pleasant receptionists. It is not however equipped as you would expect an apartment to be. ie. no kettle, 1 cup, 1 fork, etc.You have to tell reception what you require, as all kitchen equipment is stored in a separate room. They then accommodate you. The hotel is tucked away, in a side street, but we had Googled it prior from the Port Metro And found it easily. There are many buses at top of road, and a nice supermarket too.
4 out of 5
by Richard from HCMC Vietnam

Business Trip

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
The Serviced apartments were spacious, functional, clean and well maintained. Staff were both helpful and pleasant. There were certainly no negatives. For business ( my visit) it was perfect and assume because of the proximity to the ferry terminals ( up to 500meters) it would be perfect for any young family of up to 4 on vacation. Value for money, yes I think it was. Perhaps a slightly better TV selection for those times where one just wants to chill. All in all, good stay.