Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pleasant environment and easy access. Walkable to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Close to Metro station

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel front desk staff were always helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for the centre of Athens

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Reception was welcoming & said we'd been upgraded so more than happy with our junior suite with a balcony with a view to the Lycabettus/St Georges church on the hill. Cooked breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great hotel in a wonderful location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is in the midst of the shopping area and very close to Syntagma square so it was very convenient to get around via bus or metro. It was very convenient. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is changing up the breakfast buffet. We were there for 10 days and it was the same thing every day..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweet Home Alabama

Can walk to all the sites easily

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staff was great and very helpful. Could walk to most all sites. Hotel is centered in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milan

Proche de tout

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel , cependant deux petits bémols, une désorganisation totale au buffet du petit déjeuner et le bruit de l'aspirateur dès 6h00 du matin. Localisation excellente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a standard room. It is a little small but we are not there for the room! It was clean and was just fine! The staff was very accommodating. The hotel is just down from Syntagma Square and is in a great location for exploring Athens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel de luxe hyper central

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Très bon hôtel en plein centre d'Athènes, personnel agréable et chambre calme, excellent petit-déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years. Had a couple of issues with the room, however staff were very quick to attend to the issues to rectify. Would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Overall the hotel is good. The best thing about it was the location, being in centre of Athens. I had a single room, it was really small.