Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was a pleasant experience. Small and cosy room, with some dysfunctions.The TV cable has only 3 international channels (TV5, BBC, DW) and I think that a tourist from another country wishes to watch some different channels in english, like music channels, sport channels or documentary channels. It would be better if is a small fridge in the room, event the price for day will be more expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Beautiful hotel, nice rooms

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very nice rooms for a good rate. Pretty far out of the city but in a nice area. Only issue was a mixup about smoking/nonsmoking rooms. But a great place to stay, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by KONSTANTINOS

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Comfort and well decorated rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Rooms stank of smoke and seemed to be more of a pay by the hour type place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but staff helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Multicultural

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The Exis Boutique Hotel is located in a busy multicultural neighborhood of Athens. There are lots of shops of various kinds located in the area. There are plenty of transportation options, buses, taxis, ....to get around during your stay. The hotel is very boutique with a very comfortable room size and space. I felt welcomed by the staff everyday. This was a great stay!
1 out of 5
by Rachel from USA

Dark gloomy room. Neighborhood not great

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Choose a location near the city center. Metro was too far, nothing on this crowded street. Wouldn't stay here again. Only thing good was the nice desk person and housekeeper.
3 out of 5
by anh from Uk

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The room was a good size but I had a brick wall as a view. There was no air conditioning but I went in mid April and it was ok to open the window. Overall, for the price paid, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

funky boutique hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
lovely boutique room. be sure to ask for room with view. my first room was unique but opened onto a wall.