Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very comfortable room, good location and very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We needed a room for a wedding for that weekend. By far it seem it was the best hotel in that location also it's near by the tanger outlets and many restaurants. Fantastic staff and very good free breakfast. The only issue we had was when you first walk in the room you are welcomed by a very powerful odor. It smelled like wet carpet after a few minutes that smell grows on you so it's not that bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain GA.

Bed & View

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The view from our room was not good the king size bed was awful it didn't look like a king size or feel comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Commerce. Sincerely, Kris Hoerler General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Convient hotel off of 85. Many restaurants within walking distance. Tasty breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Eula from GR

Good stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Staff was nice. Close to outlet malls. It was advertised that there were roll away beds. There were only a few guests but the staff was unsure of the rolls aways. Wouldn't have mattered because the room set up and hallway was too narrow for an additional bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sa from commerce

ok

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
no WiFi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Commerce. Sincerely, Kris Hoerler General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jim from Dallas Ga

One night of heaven

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted to get away for the weekend and it was awesome with a awesome breakfast bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Kristopher Hoerler General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tania

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Kristopher Hoerler General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice albeit a slight oder in the room that just lingered. Sprayed Lysol to tone it down and finally it went away.