Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel, basic rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The good: stylish design, fabulous rooftop pool and bar /restaurant, good breakfast. The less-goods: marginal neighborhood (especially to the west), occasionally (but not always) weak service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

An oasis in the middle of the city

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room for our family of four was generously sized. We couldn't have done a hot August trip without retreating to the pool after our outings. Easy walk to sites and metro.
5 out of 5
by Brian from NYC

Great hotel- making this my regular place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing. The rooftop bar/restaurant and pool are great. The staff was wonderful. Spacious room and nice balcony.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Belfast

A pool with a view

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was not at all impressed worth the immediate neighbourhood and felt for a solo traveller it was a bit threatening at night. Having said that it's a great location for visiting the acropolis and is close to a good selection of restaurants. Also lovely to come back to a pool ...superb views from the terrace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great hotel close to all attractions. Roof top pool is great with brilliant views across the city. It really made are stay enjoyable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great staff and views

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: View, staff, connecting rooms, toiletries and facilities. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and good recommendation made for local restaurant
Location: Great location near the main sites and markets. Lots of lovely quirky streets/shops nearby all in walking distance.
Lovely stay in Athens in this hotel with roof terrace and pool which was a welcome cool off from the heat. Breakfast excellent and all staff were very polite, helpful and efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great presentation,beautiful view

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We stayed only one night but the fresh hotel was very satisfactory with nice bathrooms,good breakfast and more. The lobby was very chic and stylish.
5 out of 5
by judith from Toronto

Great stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood was a bit ghetto looking, about 20 minutes to the acropolis and close to the markets. Hotel was literally diamond in the rough. Had an amazing time at the roof top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique style hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This is a super cute boutique style hotel in close proximity to the majority of major sites in Athens. The rooftop pool provides a nice break from the heat in the afternoon and they make great drinks! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.