Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dmitry from Moscow

Good rom but very noisy.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself is quiet good with nice roof terrace for the breakfast. Room is clean and light. The big minus for me was - all night long was very loud because of car on the street. I slept very bad that night and felt broken all next day because of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Beautiful hotel at the center of the city. Clean roomsand property, friendly staff and great value for money. One of the best at that area. Highly recommented!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cheap Hotel close to the Metro

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Cons: The hotel has carpet that could use an upgrage
Location: Close to the Metro
This is an affordable hotel close to the Metro with a decent breakfast. The room is standard although you do get a lot of noise from the street below because of the poor windows.
3 out of 5
by Gerard from Paris

Hôtel correct

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix correct. Du bruit sur une nuit (groupe de jeuenes) plutôt bien géré par l'hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

OK Hotel in Central Location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; clean room; nice building
Cons: Doors and windows could use more sound-proofing
Location: Centrally located near Omonia metro station; can take a quick subway trip or a 20 minute walk to the Acropolis
The hotel had friendly staff and a clean room. The building was in good shape compared to most of the city. The room was only somewhat comfortable as the windows and doors weren't soundproofed as well as I would have liked. I could hear a lot of traffic noise during the early night, and being on the seventh floor I could also hear some of the louder speaking customers walking up the stairs to the breakfast buffet on the eighth floor. The bed was very firm but that's how I like it. Not sure if Athens has a lot of mosquitos but my room had a few. The hotel's location was also reasonably close to the Acropolis so it was very convenient. The breakfast buffet was average to below average for this type of hotel but sufficient to get a good meal. Overall, an ok hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Heinz

Städtetrip Athen

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer etwas klein - Hausmeister brummelig bei kleinem Problem an der Klimaanlage. Rezeptionspersonal sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die Dame welche Donnerstags das Frühstück richtete war ein nogo..... Anstatt zu arbeiten und frische Sachen aufzulegen telefonierte sie auf der Theke sitzend um dann 3 vor 10 (10.00 Uhr= Frühstück Ende) das Ende auszurufen und sogleich mit den anwesenden stritt dass sie bitte gehen mögen. Die Dame an den anderen Tagen war sehr bemüht.
3 out of 5
by Inam from كندا

جيد

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق جيد والخدمات جيدة جداً وموقع الفندق مركزي
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sulaymania

Hotel nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Standort ok .. Hotelzimmer zu klein , Ausstattung zu alt, Zimmer und bad volle Ameisenhaufen und andere Ungeziefer, Frühstück mager und unappetitlich Wifi eine große lüge
2 out of 5
by Nikolaos from Πάτρα

Καλή τοποθεσία, καλό πρωινό, μέτριο ξενοδοχείο...

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Η τοποθεσία είναι καλή, το ξενοδοχείο αρκετά καθαρό αλλά: 1) Τα κρεββάτια είναι χάλια σε ποιότητα ύπνου, σκληρά κρεββάτια, άθλια μαξιλάρια 2) Η βρύση στο μπάνιο έσταζε όλη νύχτα και έπρεπε να την κλείσουμε από τη βάνα. 3) Το κλιματιστικό έτριζε όλη νύχτα και δε μπορούσαμε να κοιμηθούμε.