Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Siddhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located on a steep hill which was not convenient during a snow storm. The road was not cleared or salted so I got stuck coming up the drive.
5 out of 5
by Sammi from Cincinnati,

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay went well. The staff was exceptional. The only problem was we found a pair of socks under one of the bed skirts.. So people please chck you're rooms before getting comfortable..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville,TN

Home away from home

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We stay here often when attending a function at O.U. The only thing ever lacking is the breakfast as they don't keep it well stocked.
5 out of 5
by KEVIN from Pomeroy Ohio

New Years Night Out!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in the perfect location for us!! A movie and dinner New Years Eve!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday travel to A-Town.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great as was staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel. Nicely appointed. Big rooms.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I was greeted warmly by the young lady at the desk. The rooms were big, spacious, attractive. The only complaint was the heat. Hard to control the room temperature. It was unseasonably warm outside, and the same inside. But the beds were comfortable. The bathroom spacious. Overall a nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommend

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Stayed two days and the room and was very clean. The tub was described as jet but was a traditional tub. Breakfast was very good the first day if you are bacon and egg person. Second day was sausage gravy and biscuits which I do not eat. Nice array of fruit and you can prepare your own waffle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay During Holiday

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at this hotel while we were visiting family for Thanksgiving. The room was in great condition and very clean. Their hot breakfast was tasty and the complementary tea/coffee was a nice touch. We enjoyed our stay very much and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

campus tour

Posted Nov 27, 2015
not walking distance to OU campus, but 5 min. drive, not bad. Hotel was clean and staff friendly,