Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Green, Ohio

Nice hotel close to Ohio University

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast, laundry facilities, closeness to shopping, restaurants and campus
Cons: More pool towels
Location: Awesome....restaurants, shopping and campus
Everything was great including breakfast! Had a wonderful Easter weekend with family and OU student!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great staff and experience - my daughter left her new shoes and the hotel is shipping them to us after the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: Texas Roadhouse is nearby for dinner.
Hotel was very nice and travelers will have no worry staying here.
5 out of 5
by Joie

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are very spacious. Phenomenal free breakfast. Hot breakfast with potatoes, eggs, turkey sausage and crispy bacon.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Loved it!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Out stay was EXCELLENT! Had a little issue with billing but it was handled asap. Whenever in Athens Ohio we will stay again.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good experience

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Dependable Hampton Inn on the outskirts of Athens. Last time, we stayed at the OU Inn, and I thought this property was nicer. Friendly staff, spacious and clean room, decent breakfast = what we expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels