Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ohio

Great Hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: High quality of the room. Very clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Cons: Do not have anything to add
Location: A wide variety of food choices nearby
I was very impressed by this Hampton Inn. From the easy check in, complimentary cookies and coffee in the lobby, to the high quality room, and free breakfast, this was a tremendous value for my business trip. As a small business owner I am always looking to get the highest quality value when I am out of town on business. You can not go wrong in staying here.My compliments to the staff and management. Great Job!!!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Moaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

Old fashioned but nice.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: It was set back on a hillside. So it had a nice view. The staff at the front desk were all very nice and helpful.
Cons: The cleaning staff could do a better job. The pool water needs to be filtered better as well.
Location: It was in a nice area. There was an apple bees and ruby Tuesday down the road. There was also all of the usual fast food places, and Walmart.
The hotel was designed as old fashion. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The pool and hot tub were nice but the water was dirty, lots of particulates floating in it. My bathroom had mold growing in the tank. I complained about it due to the smell. They said they would take care of it the next day but never did. I told the desk the next day and they comped me a free movie a snack and a drink.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cle, OH

Quick overnight stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Overall clean and maintained.
Cons: Better customer service.
Location: N/a
Overall, the hotel was clean and the room was good. We just didn't have any hot water. Since it was late, we really had to get to bed. Staff just said they didn't know how long it would be. They didn't even offer another room or anything. It happens but he supervisor did nothing but make a phone call. I do not blame the facility at all. Like I said, it happens. Manager just didn't have the right skill set to assist us.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Will not use expedia or hampton again.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
No hot water upon arrival. Told because of expedia bank of rooms, could not change room. Could hear scrape and close of lobby doors throughout nite along with fridge kicking on and ice machine beeping. Tepid shower the next morning.