Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, SC

Decent hotel for price

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The facilities were clean, room was clean, staff were accommodating. The pool was small and not very clean. We had one challenge with house keeping but management handled it.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Athens GA

Better than expected

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Len from tennessee

happy traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Best place I've ever stayed and the breakfast was phenomenal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
A great stay for our family! Enough space in the room for 2 adults and 2 kids. Plus lots to do around the hotel to keep everyone busy and happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The room was small but clean. Close to where I needed to be. Air/Heat was noisy.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Atlanta

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was welcoming and let us check in early to a clean room. The breakfast was very nice and had lots of choices. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Hampton

Posted Mar 5, 2016
This Hampton Inn continues to reinforce what you expect from Hampton Inn: clean, updated, polite staff, decent breakfast and great location. Perfect for what we needed for our stay in Athens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
We had a wonderful experience in Athens! The GMEA performance was excellent and we had a ball exploring the town. Our hotel stay was phenomenal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, recently remodeled

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This hotel is in a great Mid-Athens location. Newly remodeled, great friendly staff, quick check in, beautiful clean rooms.