Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

Reasonable price not far from center

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Not too far from both the city center and beach. Good public transportation connection
Cons: no air condition in each room and the view from the window just directly on the bygone building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I turned the HDMI TV into a PC monitor. Nice computer desk in the room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and comfortable and convinient

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was great experience to stay at the hotel within our budget. It was comfortable stay and enjoyed breakfast. Appreciate serving breakfast even at 6.30 before departing to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included was good. It was nice that they were willing to put 3 in a room but it was a tight fit.
Cons: We specifically requested non smoking and were given a room that smelled like smoke. The staff was willing to move us upon request.
Location: The hotel is on a major street so there is traffic noise all night. It's not too bad if you close windows. There is a convenient bus stop nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: noise
noisy not noisy no isolation close to major highway, room partially clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sidney, BC

Good central Athens location.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, reasonable breakfast included.
Location: Tram has very good access to beaches. Tram itself is great for sightseeing neighborhoods and tavernas.
Close to X-95 bus access to Airport. 15 min walk to Tram in Nea Smyrni.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

A disappointing hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The stuff from reception.
Cons: Bigger bathroom and better cleaner personnel.
Location: The hotel is 20-30 min by bus from the beach and 10-15 min from center of the city.
A disappointing hotel. It had the smallest bathroom I have ever seen. Also if you were taller than 1.90 I would believe it would have been hard to take a shower. The cleaner would come every morning around 8-9 and open the door without knocking, which is not that pleasant. Furthermore, once after I return from breakfast and need to take something from the room, while she was there she acted as I was not welcome there. Also one of the lifts smelled horrible. The stuff from reception were very friendly and helpful with direction and advice. The breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Close vicinity to main bus route to Syntagma Sq

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Close to trams to get to beaches in 25 min. Includes not a bad breakfast. Friendly staff close by taxi to X-95, cost €7.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very close to public transit and resturants. Located between the beach and downtown Athens. Five minute bus or taxi to the biggest most famous ruins