Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Awesome location. Right outside the door is all the shops and restaurants. No need to drive anywhere,Just walk.
The hotel staff is very friendly and go out of their way to accommodate you. The engineer was extremely helpful when it came to helping us find parking for our over sized vehicle. Really nice guy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very convenient for visits to UGA and restaurants near it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The location
1Elevator out for 4 days. The other elevator, temporarily worked. Twice had to walk up 6 flights of stairs. But did make my steps goal that day. Need to hire more cleaning staff. Our room was cleaned around the 4pm hour, all 4 days. Not the cleaning staffs fault. The hotels. Plenty of other hotels in Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
close to everything. super service. great staff! had a hard time finding reservation. they resolved it but give me free parking and a drink! rooms are immaculate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will go back again...

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel stay was good, room was comfortable. Breakfast was "ok". Next time I'll order from the menu and skip the buffet.
4 out of 5
by Celeste

Great Location

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were at a Dance competition at the Classic Center so the location was great. The staff was friendly and we were able to check in early. It can be noisy because of the bars located near by but it didn't bother us. My only complete is that the beds are hard. They are remodeling so hopefully they update the beds.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Nice Spot

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly greeting at desk. Room ok. Bar under renovation. Needs breakfast to be included in price
4 out of 5
by Cayla

Athens

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. I had a corner room with view. There wasn't much of a view but it was a nice big and clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels