Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Convenient downtown location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. They were surprisingly quiet considering New Years Eve. Price was a little high but we can't complain with the location or the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Very nice people and super clean. Close to everything we came for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

They did not have my reservation.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Upon check in, the hotel did not have a record of my reservation made with Expedia, so I had to rebook the room with them directly. I do not expect a charge from Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Bed's pillowcase had mold on it. Like it was not cleaned in a while. And they charge you extra to park..$10.00! Crazy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great hotel and right across the street from the Classic Center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Other Hiltons have nicer rooms. Bathroom was old. Nice location, but not much to do at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Location!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location, Ease of access. Cleanliness. The pillows were more comfortable than my own.
Cons: Security was a little mall cop-ish.
Location: It is located at the top of the downtown strip. Literally everything is within walking distance.
To be honest, everything was so convenient that it made me want to live there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucker, GA

True to pictures

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean and spacious rooms. Lovely lobby area with free snacks for guests. Walkable to many restaurants. It was great for traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly & helpful staff. There was a problem with my room rate (should have gotten the conference rate) that I noticed when I checked out but they quickly resolved the issue. Will definitely stay here next year.
5 out of 5
by Linda Lumpkin from Buchanan Ga

Awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Worked out really good for us!