Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
This hotel is perfect in getting anywhere in the surrounding area. it is easily accessible to the highway and other amenities.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
A comfortable room with all the amenities we needed for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a stopover.

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our room next to the elevator was not very soundproof. The breakfast needed refilled as more guests came in.
5 out of 5
by Marcella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JESSICA

Good night sleep

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice size room and bathroom also. Love the pool and spa fitness area is small though.
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice hotel to stop overnight

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I stopped on my way to Gatlinburg. Nice clean hotel. On par with most Holiday Inn express. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Did not try Bkfast because slept in late. Plenty of fast food restaurants, and a crackle barrel near by.
4 out of 5
by William

Nice stop for overnight, will stay again.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a nice location. One the quiet end of a road - so not much traffic. Some chain eating right nearby, right off interstate.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

wonderful stay Despite the Situation!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic! Bed was so comfortable! Food was awesome and the internet was fast and furious! We would stay again! Even though the hotel was full (thank you Irma!), we could not tell!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels