Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ALEXIS from London

Cheap and good !!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, I must say that this is one of the lowest prices you will ever find for a decent hotel in Greece. If you just need a good comfortable place to stay for a day or two, this hotel is great. I arrived late and there was somebody there to open for me. Room was clean and looked just like in the photos; the bed excellent and the heating was working. There was a small fridge and a balcony. Bathroom was fine but no shower curtain so difficult to stop the water going all over the floor. Overall, it's impossible to complain about anything because the price is so low and you cannot have 5-star expectations at 40 euros per night !! I was happy with everything and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOS from Ξάνθη

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Για μένα που δεν μ΄ενδιέφερε να μείνω πολλές ώρες στο δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ καλό. Σε βολική περιοχή, έκανα τις δουλειές μου με ευκολία. Ήταν ήσυχο και δροσερό καθαρό το δωμάτιο και αν έχω ξανά κάποια υποχρέωση στην περιοχή θα το ξαναπροτιμήσω παρ΄ολο που το δωμάτιο ήταν μάλλον μικρό.
4 out of 5
by Konstantinos from Θεσσαλονίκη

ΣΑΝ ΤΟ ΣΠΙΤΙ ΣΑΣ

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΑ Κ ΣΕ ΑΛΛΟΥΣ
4 out of 5
by Andy from Andy from Saffron Walden

Costas's Memorial Service

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Went to Athens for a funeral of a work colleague, who had previosly recommended to hotel to me. Hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood, about 40 minutes walk (or a 5 Euro taxi) from the nearest Metro Station; the hotel owner will sometimes offer a lift. Several good, cheap restaurants about 10 minutes walk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Κορνηλία from Κηφισιά

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο για την τιμή του. Πολύ φιλικό το προσωπικό. Θα το ξαναπροτιμήσουμε.
3 out of 5
by JACKY from ISRAEL

נותן הרבה עבור מחיר זול

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
עונה על הציפיות
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Athens

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Kiffisia is one of the richer parts in athens. With the bus, 522, you get to metro station. In ca.10 min. Or you take a taxi for ca.4-6 euros. Where from you get a metro to the centre.. the hotel in nice, clean, quite. Not a luxury but well priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fam. Hollbaum

Hyggeligt hotel nær lufhavnen

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Rigtig rart hotel - tæt ved mototvejen mellem Athen lufthavn og Meteora klostrene og det øvrige midt Grækenland. Et hyggeligt hotel "på rejsen" men nabolaget er ikke spændende. Rent og pænt hotel selv om det var lidt ældre - og personalet var meget hjælpsomme selv om vi ikke kunne tale græsk og de kun talte lidt engelsk. Fin morgenmad.