Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesse from Boston

Incredible Host

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible host. Lent us money for our cab when we arrived at hotel short on cash. Translated for us. Gave advice on anything we asked about. And, his father is hilarious - sits in a chair in the AM and speaks in animated Greek to guests...whether they speak the language or not! We really appreciated the hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Terra from Anchorage

Super!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and kind staff! Came in very late and they were accommodating. Big bed. Great room with a little balcony. Very comfortable. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by ALEXIS from London

Cheap and good !!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, I must say that this is one of the lowest prices you will ever find for a decent hotel in Greece. If you just need a good comfortable place to stay for a day or two, this hotel is great. I arrived late and there was somebody there to open for me. Room was clean and looked just like in the photos; the bed excellent and the heating was working. There was a small fridge and a balcony. Bathroom was fine but no shower curtain so difficult to stop the water going all over the floor. Overall, it's impossible to complain about anything because the price is so low and you cannot have 5-star expectations at 40 euros per night !! I was happy with everything and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Andy from Andy from Saffron Walden

Costas's Memorial Service

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Went to Athens for a funeral of a work colleague, who had previosly recommended to hotel to me. Hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood, about 40 minutes walk (or a 5 Euro taxi) from the nearest Metro Station; the hotel owner will sometimes offer a lift. Several good, cheap restaurants about 10 minutes walk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy Budget Hotel in Kifisia

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel is more like Guest House run by a family. Neat , clean rooms. small place. Complimentary continental breakfast. Not much choice on Dinner. Food store ( Proton Super Market) and Good Chinese restaurant in walking distance. Decent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Not what I expected.

Posted Jul 31, 2010
The taxi driver had a difficult time finding this hotel from the airport. I thought the hotel was 500 meters from the Central Bus Station when in fact it was 500 meters from a bus stop. I had to be on a bus by 0700 the next morning so this misunderstanding on my part caused stress until the evening when the son of the owner could communicate with me in English. My evening meal had to be ordered in because there were no restaurants nearby the hotel. It was a nice family owned Greek hotel, but not convenient for my needs on this trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles OK, aber nichts besonderes.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer ist sauber, hat einen kleinen Ballkon. Ansonsten ist das Zimmer nichts besonderes und erfüllt seinen Zweck. Die Umgebung bietet nicht viel und man sollte ein Auto haben. Frühstück ist sehr einfach gehalten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sencillo

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sencillo. Buena relación calidad precio. Lo escogimos porque quedaba de camino al aeropuerto en nuestra última noche antes de volver y cumplió las expectativas.