Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Il primo impatto con il quartiere non è stato dei migliori. Poi abbiamo realizzato che Atene al di fuori dei quartieri prettamente turistici è tutta così. L'hotel ha comunque una buona posizione: il centro si raggiunge in dieci minuti ed il Museo Nazionale è praticamente dietro l'angolo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Bare bones but clean and a great location.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I'd stay here again. It was spotless and the front desk folks were super helpful. It's no ritz- but it's a great value. And an amazing location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Interesting Experience

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: By another motorbiker friend
Location: There is a good fast food cafe near it. You can eat three times in a day in here.
The hotel is in Exarchia region. This region inhabited by socialists, hippies, bohemians etc. Everybody is free and respectful. If you have a motorbike, you can easily find a park place :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Noisy room but good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel and great location: 12 min walk to Omonia (closest subway station). In all honesty my ONLY complain is the noisy in the rooms. If you are a light sleeper like I am you will not be able to sleep here. My room was on the third floor facing the street and it was bad! Busy street AND there is a bar across the street that plays music up until 6am. Hotel would benefit a look from sound proof windows. With that being said, this is the only reason why I wouldn't recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Eurkkkk

Posted May 19, 2016
Vraiment horrible, sale, quartier pourri, on dirait un hotel pour les rendez-vous de 30 minutes... Piqûres d'insectes en plus... Odeur indescriptible dans la salle de bain. Impossible de faire fonctionner la ventilation puisque l'odeur qui sortait de l'appareil était à lever le coeur. Je ne suis pas une personne bien exigeante et je m'adapte très facilement. J'ai déjà fréquenté des auberges de jeunesse qui étaient franchement mieux que ce trou à rat. Je donne jamais mon avis sur les hotels, mais cette fois j'ai décidé de le faire pour rendre service aux voyageurs. Sérieusement, n'allez pas là.
4 out of 5
by Joël

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanja from Turku

Nice hotel, poor breakfest

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. We had a room at the sixth floor, so very good view. The staff was nice, but we had to wait about 20minutes to get into our room, even though the room was supposed to be ours already 1,5hours before. All in all, cleaning was excellent, sheets were changed everyday and so on. There were also shampoo, tootbrushes and toothpaste in the room to use, in case you didn't bring them. The breakfest was quite poor, no fruits whatsoever. Nothing green to put on top of your bread... I went to the breakfest everyday but only to eat one sandwish with boiled egg, that was all they had to offer besides chocolate cerials. Not sure if it was worth 4€ per day.
3 out of 5
by Pilvi P.

Mukava kaupunkiloma

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli meille pariskunnan tarpeisiin varsin hyvä. Sijainti oli keskeinen liikkumista ajatellen, ja alueella oli paljon kivoja baareja ja ravintoloita. Hotelli oli melko vaatimaton, mutta vastasi hyvin odotuksia ja oli ihan riittävän hyvin varusteltu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in a nice Neighbourhood

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel at a great price
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from Uppsala

En natt i Aten

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde en natt för att kunna ta planet hem dagen efter. Det dög för en natt men om jag skulle stanna två tre nätter i Aten hade jag nog valt ett annat hotell! Låg lite i ett "slumområde" och rummen luktade fuktiga och instängt...