Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by valentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARIA

Localização é o forte do hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fiquei apenas uma noite porque sai cedo para pegar o ferry pra Santorini. O hotel é simples, mas os funcionários são educados e a localização é fantástica pra quem vai pegar o barco cedo pras ilhas. Fica a uns 10 minutos do portão. Muito bom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient before/after a ferry to the islands

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient to port and bus/trains
Cons: sound proofing of the rooms (not street noise but noise from other guests e.g. talking in the hallways at night)
Location: 500 metre walk from Port. There is a large supermarket approx 250 metres walk over the hill from the hotel. Airport express bus is 500 metres walk.
I have stayed at this hotel once before: The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is a 500 metre walk from the ferry port. Also a 500 metre walk to the airport express bus. Do bring earplugs are the rooms are not particularly soundproof and other guests were talking in the hallways and quite noisy the night we stayed. However we wanted to avoid Athens city so this was a convenient hotel and suited our basic needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The hotel is close to the pireaus port and express airport bus stop which is cheap. It was also close to a number of good cheap bakeries. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean but smelled of residual cigarette smoke. Neighbourhood felt safe, business orientated. I would recommend for 1 or 2 days, not longer. Staff did not communicate with each other regarding late checkout. Internet was intermittent.
2 out of 5
by Evangelos from Milton Keynes

Good for a short overnight stay. Close to port.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Basic but good for a short overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Clara from Stockholm

Prisvärt, hjälpsam personal

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, fräscha rum och nära till resans godaste pita!
5 out of 5
by Stavros from Limassol

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, close from port and nice taverns. Comfortable room and toilet. Nice service from the reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Céline from Annecy

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé pour passer une nuit au Pirée en attendant son bateau pour les îles. Bon rapport qualité / prix, et personnel très agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels