Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central coast California

The name of the Hotel is Les Amis, no Airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Cheap price.
Cons: It needs a total makeover.
Location: Hard to find location. Good restaurants in the area.
Good Luck finding this place! It is on a dark side street with street parking only. They refused to take any credit cards, saying technical problems. I think they didn't want to pay the bank fees, and instead ask you to get ATM cash and YOU pay the bank fees! Terrible Wi-Fi. No furniture. No elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Next to bus stop and good restaurants.
Cons: Bathroom could use some remodeling
Location: great location next to the bus stop and nearby beach!
Location is close to the beach by 15 minutes bus ride. Hotel was next to some great Greek restaurants amazing lamb dishes the best I had in Greece. Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful! I will definitely stay again when visiting Athens!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for travelers using the airport

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Nice pick-up spot, close to the airport
Very nice Hotel, friendly staff, good area full of taverns and nice pick-up spot for the airport. Tottally worth it.
1 out of 5
by jess from Toronto, ON, Canada

DO NOT GO THERE!!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE! And FAR from the airport!

Posted Aug 18, 2010
This hotel was SOOOO BAD! I will never go back! I felt like I was trapped in the 60’s. There were pink walls and yellow bed sheets! It was in a shady area and it is NO WHERE near the airport. We had booked this hotel becuase we had a 11 hour stop over from 11pm-10am and just needed some sleep. But the hotel is 35 mins from the airport! It was in some lonely, dark, scary back alley and we didn’t even sleep because we just wanted to leave! We ended up staying for a few hours and left at 5am. I slept at the airport. It should be listed as a 2-star Motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Außer der kleinen Dusche alles Top!!! Gute Lage ,Einkaufsmöglichkeiten vorhanden,Restaurants vor der Tür,Express Bus zum Flughafen, Haltestelle 100 m vom Hotel entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from toulon

Hôtel très correct pour. Le prix

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Le calme
Cons: Un peu plus de modernité
Location: Centre ville proche des commodites
Je suis arrivé très tard et je suis parti tôt sans problèmes aucun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nem transport til lufthavnen, men noget primitivt

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Cons: Bedre senge Bedre hovedpuder!
Hotellet ligger forholdsvist tæt på offentlig transport, hvilket mest var grunden til vi valgte det. Det går for en enkelt overnatning, men hovedpuder og madrasser var stenhårde - det gav dårlig søvn for os alle 6! Der er ikke tale om luksus! Prisen er måske lidt for høj i forhold til ydelsen, men hvis man skal videre næste dag er det en mulighed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Hotel de paso

Posted Sep 25, 2015
No esperabamos mucho por el precio. El hotel apesta a cigarro por todos lados, no tiene elevador y todas las habitaciones estan en el tercer piso. Frente al hotel hay varios puestos de comida turca, que estan decentes. Mas que un hotel, parece un motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Location: nichts
das war nicht was in bilder gezeigt wird,weit vom strand zimmerzustandnicht gut,keine internet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Le Caire

Hotel proche Aeroport

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pas si proche que cela de l'aeroport d'Athene. Notre lit n'avait qu'un drap housse: pas d'autre drap ni de couette. Insonorisation limite (notre voisin ronflait). Donc un peu moyen ...