Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very nice hotel, great location. Rooms are clean and the balcony with a view on the sea is the cherry on a cake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nefeli

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the beach, clean and tastefully decorated. The room is nice, with beautiful side see view balcony. But, the bathroom is too small, you can not properly open the door. The breakfast is poor and repetitive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement,
hôtel très correct, très bien situé par rapport à la plage (100m) et au centre d'Athènes, 30mn de tram, arrêt près de l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by Thushyanthan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GIORGOS from skyros

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
to ksenodoxeio itan pentakatharo kathos kai ta domateia.eixe plousio proino kai to domatio to katharizan kathe mera.piga me tin oikogeneia mou gia tesseris meres kai to efxaristithikame.to prosopiko itan eugenestato to protino anepifilakta.
3 out of 5
by Effie M from San Antonio, TX, USA

Decent price, lacking in other things...

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location and room was decent other than the carpet being dirty. Hotel staff at the front desk not very helpful. Additionally, school right across the street and a lot of noise in the morning from the kids and the megaphones. Overall was ok for the price but would prefer to pay a little more to find something a little better.
4 out of 5
by spyridion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mehrdad from Manchester

After all I have to say it was okay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had a grate time in Greece and I have to say the hotel location was good because of being close to stations ( bus,train) specially has a nice beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Personal

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Seriöses Hotel.
Location: Hotel befindet sich ca. 10 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Mit Bus in ca. 10 Minuten in der Innenstadt. An der Hotelreception nach Restaurants in der Nähei
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!!!! Achtung: Betrügerische Taxifahrer (oder welche, die sich dafür ausgeben) verlangen das 4-5-fache des normalen Tarifs indem sie die Taxiuhren auf den Höchsttarif umstellen und am Zielort abkassieren. Nicht von "Pseudo-Taxifahrern" am Flughafen-Ausgang ansprechen lassen. Im Zweifelsfall nicht bezahlen! Autonummer aufschreiben und den Vorgang bei der Hotelreception oder der Polizei melden.