Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a swivel bracket on the shower head in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FH

very nice hotel with great price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
the hotel was small but very clean and newly renovated... the staff were very helpful and friendly with free shuttle to the metro,bus stop... their breakfast is good too.... the room is quite small but very clean... the neighborhood is great! close to the beach, lots of shops and restaurants :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect little hotel near the port

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location was very close to restaurants and the port. It was clean and comfortable.The staff was very friendly and absolutely treated us very well
Cons: There wasn't anything about the hotel that I disagreed with.
Location: The hotel is close to the port where there are a number of restaurants to choose from. Conveniently located close to where the ferries dock.
Out of all the hotels I researched, this hotel ended up being a true gem. It was very close to the port where all the restaurants were located. It was in a very good part of the neighborhood. The staff was very courteous and gave us recommendations on where to eat and even very descriptive details on how to arrive at the restaurant. The room was absolutely perfect for an evening stay, but I could see staying there for a few more days and be just fine. I highly recommend if you need a hotel to stay close to the port of Pireaus, this one will not let you down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to port, shuttle

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location was convenient to walk to restaurants, and the hotel had a shuttle to the port. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. Katherine said we hit the lottery that our room was ready for us to check in early. The room was clean and modern (all rooms and elevators are small in Pireaus at any hotel). We would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SERVICE PLUS and great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was over the top fantastic, seriously, no lie and I'm not getting paid to write this. Beyond impressed with service and facility. ALL staff, that's right from front desk to cleaning folks...ALL were super friendly and went out of their way to help us out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely spot! Very handy for island hops!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely friendly staff and comfortable accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to cruise port.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very small rooms. Internet and phone dysfunctional. Had to pay in cash sue to system disfunction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a one-night stay near ships

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had to catch a 7 a.m. ferry to Santorini, so we stayed in Piraeus for one night. We arrived late, following dinner with friends in Athens, and Katerina made us feel right at home. She arranged for transportation to the ferry dock at 6 a.m., brought our bags upstairs, and was a delight. It is in a slightly seedy neighborhood, but the hotel itself is immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very close to the cruise ship. They provided free transportation to the cruise ship and to the train station to the Acropolis.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Hotel very close to the cruise ship.
The hotel staffs were all very friendly and helpful. They answer any questions that were asked of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Excellent little hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Whilst situated in a back street, just around the corner is a lovely Marina and good restaurants.
Stayed here many times before and as always everything was perfect from the staff, facilities and room. Will be back next year.