Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the port if you are travelling by boat.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The staff were very nice and recommended nice restaurants and bars.
Location: The port is very close (3 min drive, 10 min walk). There are many coffee shops and bars and restaurants nearby.
We stayed here because it was close to the port and our boat was departing at 7am the next day. The hotel is fine. It looks shabby on the outside but is renovated in the inside. Our room was ok, nothing more. It was clean. The room is nicely insulated from the outside and you cannot hear anything from the street but we could hear the elevator and people in the hallway. I would only recommend you book if the price is right and if you will be leaving by boat the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great place in Piraeus

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful warm welcome. Spacious quadruple room for 3. Location very near marina was terrific. Free shuttle to ferry port. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près de tout Resto et centre Athen

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Propreté ,calme et proximité de tout
Cons: Service gratuit a l'aéroport
Location: Tout le centre de la ville et toutes les atractions peut être fait par autobus tout près
Merci aux personnels ils ont été l'a pour nous répondre et nous guider pour nos visites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Lage
Sehr gutes Hotel für die Übernachtung vor der Überfahrt auf die Inseln der Ägäis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athenes

Je recommande sans hésiter!

Posted May 21, 2016
Hôtel neuf et bien situé au port le piree. Navette gratuite pour le ferry. Chambre très propre,confortable et pratique.
5 out of 5
by ALINE from Paris

Hôtel pratique pour tout

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
La réception est très accueillante, très sympa et toujours prête à vous aider, à rendre service. Shuttle gratuit pour nous amener jusqu'à notre bateau. L'hôtel est à peine 100 mètres des restaurants et bars mais il est dans une petite rue très calme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

acuueil irréporchable nuit fantastique

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
super séjour très bel hôtel accueil fantastique des gens qui font tout pour que votre séjour se passe à merveille!!! super petit déjeuner superbe chambre rien à redire!! merci encore... dommage que cet hôtel ne soit pas à Athènes m^me!!mais si un jour nous devons y retourner,on le fera avec plaisir!!
5 out of 5
by John from Southampton

Just passing , wish I could of stayed longer.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night as I was travelling on to Aegina.Lovely people,took me to the ferryport in the morning,no charge.Resturants and bars 100 metres .Try the bar b que place if you like meat and are hungry,(big portions).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location , rates well for its category

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Room service for breakfast Balcony Renovation was well done considering the building and surroundings
Cons: Waste basket in room
Location: Good location near Pasalimani
Staff tries to satisfy guests, limited knowledge on shopping and eateries, offers pick up service to and from metro , or train Some problem with A/C system You need to ask for a new Wifi pass word everyday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
sem comentários