Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Top Quality, Low Price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Katerina at the front desk gave us a very warm welcome. Extremely quiet hotel and a good night's sleep, even though very central to Piraeus.
Location: 2 minutes walk to the port with loads of restaurants, bars, and cafes to choose from.
Extremely helpful staff. Very modern, spotlessly clean. High speed free wifi. We arrived at 17.30 and were able to park our car across the street in the parking garage until 17.00 the next day for only 12 Euros. The hotel boasts a film channel with 400 free films. I'll be darned if it didn't take the two of us 10 minutes before we figured out how it worked and then it was so slow to load the titles (which were all fairly dreadful looking) that we gave up and watch something on Netflix using a laptop. Still, it is nice to have this option and the high speed free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gjakova, Kosovo.

Very nice place.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Attention have to be given to the bathtub, because it is very easily for someone to slip and fall, since it is not designed to stop the feet from slipping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this is a 5 star HOTELL at all , FANTASTIC PEOPLE

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: this is a 5 star HOTELL at all , FANTASTIC PEOPLE
Cons: this is a 5 star HOTELL at all , FANTASTIC PEOPLE
Location: this is a 5 star HOTELL at all , FANTASTIC PEOPLE
this is a 5 star HOTELL at all , FANTASTIC PEOPLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, California

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
close to restaurants and Starbucks. Very obliging about driving guests in hotel van to Metro station, island ferries and cruise ships.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a swivel bracket on the shower head in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FH

very nice hotel with great price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
the hotel was small but very clean and newly renovated... the staff were very helpful and friendly with free shuttle to the metro,bus stop... their breakfast is good too.... the room is quite small but very clean... the neighborhood is great! close to the beach, lots of shops and restaurants :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect little hotel near the port

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location was very close to restaurants and the port. It was clean and comfortable.The staff was very friendly and absolutely treated us very well
Cons: There wasn't anything about the hotel that I disagreed with.
Location: The hotel is close to the port where there are a number of restaurants to choose from. Conveniently located close to where the ferries dock.
Out of all the hotels I researched, this hotel ended up being a true gem. It was very close to the port where all the restaurants were located. It was in a very good part of the neighborhood. The staff was very courteous and gave us recommendations on where to eat and even very descriptive details on how to arrive at the restaurant. The room was absolutely perfect for an evening stay, but I could see staying there for a few more days and be just fine. I highly recommend if you need a hotel to stay close to the port of Pireaus, this one will not let you down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to port, shuttle

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location was convenient to walk to restaurants, and the hotel had a shuttle to the port. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. Katherine said we hit the lottery that our room was ready for us to check in early. The room was clean and modern (all rooms and elevators are small in Pireaus at any hotel). We would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SERVICE PLUS and great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was over the top fantastic, seriously, no lie and I'm not getting paid to write this. Beyond impressed with service and facility. ALL staff, that's right from front desk to cleaning folks...ALL were super friendly and went out of their way to help us out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely spot! Very handy for island hops!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely friendly staff and comfortable accommodation.