Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, California

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
close to restaurants and Starbucks. Very obliging about driving guests in hotel van to Metro station, island ferries and cruise ships.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FH

very nice hotel with great price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
the hotel was small but very clean and newly renovated... the staff were very helpful and friendly with free shuttle to the metro,bus stop... their breakfast is good too.... the room is quite small but very clean... the neighborhood is great! close to the beach, lots of shops and restaurants :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect little hotel near the port

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location was very close to restaurants and the port. It was clean and comfortable.The staff was very friendly and absolutely treated us very well
Cons: There wasn't anything about the hotel that I disagreed with.
Location: The hotel is close to the port where there are a number of restaurants to choose from. Conveniently located close to where the ferries dock.
Out of all the hotels I researched, this hotel ended up being a true gem. It was very close to the port where all the restaurants were located. It was in a very good part of the neighborhood. The staff was very courteous and gave us recommendations on where to eat and even very descriptive details on how to arrive at the restaurant. The room was absolutely perfect for an evening stay, but I could see staying there for a few more days and be just fine. I highly recommend if you need a hotel to stay close to the port of Pireaus, this one will not let you down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to port, shuttle

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location was convenient to walk to restaurants, and the hotel had a shuttle to the port. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. Katherine said we hit the lottery that our room was ready for us to check in early. The room was clean and modern (all rooms and elevators are small in Pireaus at any hotel). We would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hotel für Städtetripp

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Neu renoviertes Hotel in super Lage mit schöne Ausstattung, sauber und mit nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal.
Cons: Frühstück im Foyer - nicht gerade angenehm, deswegen haben wir in der Stadt gefrühstückt. Das Hotel bietet keine Verpflegung
Location: Sehr günstige Lage - 200 m vom Yachthafen Piräus und zur Hop-on-Hop-off Bushaltestelle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

また泊まりたい素晴らしいホテル

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: バス停が近い
スタッフの人がとても親切。そしてお部屋がきれい。最高です。また泊まりに行きます☆ 朝食もとても おいしくて満足でした。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Alt
Flott hotell! Sentralt, veldig hyggelig betjening, rent, god frokost (tillegg i pris)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very close to the cruise ship. They provided free transportation to the cruise ship and to the train station to the Acropolis.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Hotel very close to the cruise ship.
The hotel staffs were all very friendly and helpful. They answer any questions that were asked of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Excellent little hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Whilst situated in a back street, just around the corner is a lovely Marina and good restaurants.
Stayed here many times before and as always everything was perfect from the staff, facilities and room. Will be back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Service staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location and lots of restaurants and shopping. Had a bit of NYC feel. Lots of good energy.
My wife and I stayed at Hotel Phidias for one night and certainly would have stayed longer. We were there only one night as we needed to catch an early flight at 6:30am. The staff was amazing from the point we got to the hotel. They arranged for a taxi at 4AM to pick us up, assisted my wife with some work documents she needed printed, and also helped us get a late night dinner. The area is great and the energy with the restaurants and shops in the area was great. Certainly would stay there again!!!!