Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

A place called HELL

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Did not arrive till 1;45am Monday came too front desk to check in. Paid for room. Completely coffee was cold. Outside it was 30 degrees. The room was non smoking but smell like smoke and dog. Covering on bed had holes and look like good place for bed bugs. Shower had soap scum . Cleanness was not there lager hotel but plenty of vacant rooms and now I see why. If anything they should be paying me to stay. Which I wouldn't accept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I booked online, and upon arrival the lady working the desk was pleasant. However, once going to my room I was very disappointed!!! The room was disgusting, absolutely nasty!!! The carpet was worn and stained, the bedspread had burn holes in it, and was dirty, and the showered had mildew. Needless to say we did not stay, and asked for a refund. I would not recommend this hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here!!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely DISGUSTING!! The sheets were stained and dirty. There were cigarette burn holes in just about EVERY linen in the rooms (we had 3 rooms). We called the front desk to have new sheets put on the bed and were told that she didn't think they had any. There was mold around the a/c unit and door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was nasty sheet looked like they haven't been changed in a long time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

It's time to bring in the bulldozer.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I was welcomed by Patty at the front desk. Patty was the only thing this place has going for it. She seemed very nice and offered to let me go look at my room and said she could find me another one if it wasn't suitable. I did a quick glance at my room and thought it was ok, but after getting checked in I started seeing all the things I missed earlier. I first noticed that the wall beside the bed was filthy. Then the next thing I noticed was the large hole in the back of the bathroom door that had toilet paper crammed in it. Hopefully it wasn't used... but I didn't check. Also I saw a single roach crawling up the bathroom wall. The whole room just didn't feel like it had been cleaned properly. I overlooked a lot of things since I was by myself on this trip. If my wife and child were with me we wouldn't have stayed there. Do yourself a favor and spend a few more bucks and stay at a decent place. I would recommend the Red Roof Inn. I would have stayed there this trup but Georgia had a home game this weekend and I didn't want to pay the premium price. Looking back I wish I had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
CHecxked in and was given a room that had been slept in, yet had NOT been cleaned yet, so I went back up to the office. She gave me another room key and told me to go check the room to see if it was clean ( why should I have to drive around the corner to see if a room is clean or or not, they should already know this!!!), but I did. At least the beds were made and it seemed a lot more cleaner than the other room that didn't even have the beds made up. Very disapointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macon

rundown hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay. motel needs updated. rundown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce, GA

filthy rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Off interstate.
Rooms were filthy. Bedspread had cigarette burn holes in them. Lady at check in said I got good room. If this was good room I don't want to see bad room.