Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by DIMITRIOS from Λαρισα

Όλα ήταν υπέροχα

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Τέλεια τοποθεσία,πολύ καθαρο
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Very nice hotel in Kifissia

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Very beautiful, the colors, the designs. I was really impressed.
Cons: Nothing that I could find, really.
Location: It's at the center of Kifissia, one of the best part of Athens. There's a ton of things to do nearby. Shop, eat, walk.
Great hotel, absolutely beautiful and cozy. The suites are big and very well designed. The bathroom was amazing too. Great bed and view. The staff was friendly and helpful. And all that at a good price. Definitely would stay there again. And, even though I'm not exactly sure, I think that they upgraded as for free to a fantastic suite. Huge plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give it a go!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
I thought this place was a great alternative to hotels in the area. My room was great and a much more relaxing experience than a normal hotel room. The main negative was that the heating was turned up to tropical levels around the hotel, which I thought was uncomfortable due to some unseasonably warm weather at the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in the center of the nicest suburb in A

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The rooms
Cons: more breakfast options
Location: perfect
Wish it was more than one night. The room was great, the bed was very comfortable, friendly staff and very clean and tastefully decorated room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: Great location with the best boutique shops & restaurants nearby.
It was a pleasure to stay in such a comfortable and clean hotel with exceptionally pleasant staff. Perfect end to our Grecian holiday. Location was perfect and I would definitely return to this hotel. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Anoushka from London

Gem of a place.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were down for a friend's wedding in the area. We decided to stay here as we had a baby with us so preferred to have a little suite rather than a normal room. It was a good choice. The hotel is an old converted mansion house with loads of charm. The suite we stayed in had a gorgeous, huge balcony, as well as the little kitchenette plus an area with table and chairs. Plenty of room for the cot. The bathroom was slightly on the small side but no big deal. Lift was from the old mansion so very charming if a bit impractical! Wouldn't change it though. The hotel is in the same group as several others in the area so while it doesn't have a lot of extra facilities (such as pool etc) you are a barely a couple of minutes stroll from the other hotels, where you can use their facilities freely. Breakfast was included and was delicious, sitting out in a really sweet courtyard. Staff were fab. Very helpful and responsive. Lovely area. Few minutes walk to the lovely shopping area and lots of places to eat and drink. Thanks for a lovely stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oase 30 min von Athen

Posted Jun 29, 2015
super Frühstueck, aufmerksamer Service, bequeme Betten, das Boat House Zimmer hat einen grossen Balkon mit huebscher Sitzecke
5 out of 5
by MARTHA LIKIDIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ΘΑ ΣΑΣ ΞΑΝΑΕΠΙΣΚΕΦΘΩ

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΗ, ΜΕ ΕΞΑΙΡΕΣΗ ΤΗ ΔΥΣΚΟΛΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΣΑΝΣΕΡ
4 out of 5
by Fedon Lindberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels