Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by April from Michigan

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, in my whole life. It was so dirty. We had the hotel for 2 days. The first day we were there we left for the whole day. When we came back are keys were deactivated. I went to the front desk to find out they gave my room to someone else. I ended up leaving. It was HORRIBLE!! DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I hope this notes finds well. We have sent your feedback to the staff member who is concerned with this issue. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Clean, not cozy, good location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean. Good location, restaurants, movie theater, shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review of our motel.We are certainly thrilled to see that we were able to provide an excellent customer service for you. we strive to provide memorable stays for all. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by joseph from South Bend, IN

ok

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast they offered was very basic and nothing extra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Cheap, close

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good location, safety concerns, staff was very slow, noisy neighbors
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The water pressure in the shower wasn't the best and we had an issue with the lock on our door. But for the price, it served it's purpose. We were surprised to find out that they served breakfast, albeit basic. It still served another purpose and saved us a little more money.
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lima

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom floor was sticky and filthy. Like the use a swiffer instead of hot water and mop All surfaces were sticky disgusting. Third and last stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown Ohio

Clean but that's about it

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Lots of restaurants, department stores and grocery stores. Movie theater.
The person was nice when we checked in and the room was clean then it went downhill. The heat was not on in the room and the temperature outside was 2 degrees. We had to turn the heat up and leave it was so cold. We came back 2 1/2 hours later and it was bearable. There was no carpeting so the floor was freezing. There were 2 towels, 2 washcloths and a handtowel. My husband asked for more towels and we were given 1. There was enough coffee for 2 cups, they refused to give more. Our room was booked for us and 2 teenagers. We even had to pay extra for the girls. Yet, we were accommodated for 2 people, if that. At that point we would have went to another place if we had the money. The beds were rock hard, no fitted sheet and the pillows were flat. There was no hot water in the shower at 7 a.m. and it looked like maybe two other rooms were being used. We went to the continental breakfast that consisted of frozen toaster waffles sitting on the counter in the cellophane package. A couple plain bagels, a few mini muffins, some mini cinnamon Danish and cereal. The milk was in a pitcher and warm from sitting on the counter. Also, their pictures showed an indoor pool. Thank goodness I was smart enough to figure out that would be impossible. It was snowing when we checked in in the afternoon and continued, sometimes extremely heavy. The lot was never plowed and the stairs and walk never shoveled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed is dirty, AC is Old

Posted Feb 6, 2016
my experience was very very very bad..... i Will not go there again, the smile is bad