Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique hôtel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Très bel hôtel mais loin de ztjene centre il fait descendre à kefisia puis prendre le bus mal grès tout bon séjour et très bien desservi par le bus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Designhotel außerhalb von Athen

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Tolles Design, nettes Personal, geräumige Zimmer
Cons: Maintenance in Gästezimmern (Bädern..etc.) - Auswahl Frühstücksbüffet
Cooles Designhotel mit schönem Ambiente, Tolles Zimmerprodukt, nettes Personal, am Besten Zimmer nach Hinten wählen aufgrund der Lärmbelästigung von der Hauptstraße
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean and all staff were brilliant, nothing was any trouble. Further out of Athens than we had realised however helpful books and brochures in the room as well as staff assistance ensured we were aware of trains and buses to explore all the sights to see. The spa was a treat and absolutely worth a visit as felt relaxed and calm after our treatments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent breakfast and the room was very comfortable. Staff were very hospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by helio cruz from avare

fenomenal

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
adoramos os 2 dias que estivemos hospedados,piscina ótima tudo novo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et flott hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fornøyd med oppholdet
5 out of 5
by Chris from Melbourne, Australia

Don't overlook this hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff were all great with our two babies. Location is in a very nice area. Far enough from the main city for our kids to relax, but close enough to head in everyday for sightseeing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Fint hotell litt utenfor sentrum

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Personalet og servicen, fancye og moderne rom.
Cons: Frokosten kan få et større utvalg.
Location: Elven som forsyner Athen med drikkevann er i nærheten, ellers kan man også kjøre opp på fjellet man ser fra hotellet med utsikt over hele Athen.
Luksuriøst preg med moderne rom og fasiliteter. Hyggelig personale som gjorde alt for å hjelpe oss med det vi måtte trenge assistanse med. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste!