Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Great get away or conference location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very nice place, helpful staff. As 1st time visit to Greece I would say great location for get away or conference location. Only 35 mins from Athens on bus line then transfer to train. Relaxing atmosphere, I would definitely recommend Life Gallery!
3 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

What an outstanding find!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This is an exceptional hotel. Let's start with the only disadvantage: it a little far from the city center. Everything else was outstanding. Modern design throughout the hotel , a well-appointed room that departed from the typical hotel room layout, and hotel staff that was focused to make you feel welcome and valued. The breakfast selection was relatively limited but the quality of all items was top notch so extra points here as well. I will certainly book this hotel again
5 out of 5
by Mark

Stylish, welcoming, quiet and well-equipped hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
A really great stay at a fantastic, hospitable hotel. Thoroughly recommended and we would love to come back another time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Beautiful location great hospitality

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Spent a wonderful week here, staff couldn't do enough for us and helped make our stay even more enjoyable. Great location with stunning views. Hotel is modern and clean and the rooms just perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing Hotels nestled in the northern suburbs of Athens. Quiet, peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and relaxing with all the perfect amenities

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location was perfect, quite and romantic and the staff was very attentive and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean and all staff were brilliant, nothing was any trouble. Further out of Athens than we had realised however helpful books and brochures in the room as well as staff assistance ensured we were aware of trains and buses to explore all the sights to see. The spa was a treat and absolutely worth a visit as felt relaxed and calm after our treatments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent breakfast and the room was very comfortable. Staff were very hospitable.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Melbourne, Australia

Don't overlook this hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff were all great with our two babies. Location is in a very nice area. Far enough from the main city for our kids to relax, but close enough to head in everyday for sightseeing