Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean and all staff were brilliant, nothing was any trouble. Further out of Athens than we had realised however helpful books and brochures in the room as well as staff assistance ensured we were aware of trains and buses to explore all the sights to see. The spa was a treat and absolutely worth a visit as felt relaxed and calm after our treatments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent breakfast and the room was very comfortable. Staff were very hospitable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Fint hotell litt utenfor sentrum

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Personalet og servicen, fancye og moderne rom.
Cons: Frokosten kan få et større utvalg.
Location: Elven som forsyner Athen med drikkevann er i nærheten, ellers kan man også kjøre opp på fjellet man ser fra hotellet med utsikt over hele Athen.
Luksuriøst preg med moderne rom og fasiliteter. Hyggelig personale som gjorde alt for å hjelpe oss med det vi måtte trenge assistanse med. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu weit weg vom Zentrum

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer noblen Gegend, ist für nicht mobile Touristen aber nicht zu empfehlen. Die Busstation ist zwar nahe, nicht selten muß man aber mehr als 30 Minuten warten. Bis Kefissi sind es gut 20 Minuten Fahrzeit. Will man ins Zentrum benötigt man die Metro. Dorthin muß man von der Busstation Kefissi nochmal 5-10 Minuten gehen. Mit der Metro fährt man dann nochmal 27 Minuten. Fazit: Hotel in Ruhetage, aber zu weit entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Boutique hotel stay outside of Athens centre

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We stayed at the Life Gallery Hotel for 3 nights, they offer guests to stay 3 nights for the price of 2 from Fri-Sun. It's a small and well kept hotel with a nice stylish feel. The staff were very friendly and the rooms are kept in a good condition. The hotel is placed in the suburbs, so be prepared to pay for taxis or get a bus if you want to go to Athens city centre. There is a small town, Drosia, which is a 10 minute walk from the hotel with a variety of restaurants, shops, supermarkets and ATMs. The food was lovely at the hotel and the breakfast was delicious, I recommend the greek yogurt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Luxury boutique and modern hotel in very nice and quiet area with spacious and very comfortable rooms, excellent service, very friendly staff and high quality cuisine. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glimrende service, god komfort, men utenfor byen

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Herlig hotel med særpreg, glimrende service, og god komfort, men desverre ligger det et godt stykke utenfor det meste, turområdet rundt preges av mye løshunder. Hunder som er forlatt av sine tidligere eiere. 15 min gange langs traffikert motorvei for å komme til nærmeste restaurant, som forøvrig var god.
4 out of 5
by Stefanie from Moers

schönes Design Hotel mit leichten Schwächen

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
das Design ist zwar außerordentlich schön, führt aber zu dem ein oder anderen ungewollten Spritzer Wasser. Frühstück hätte unseres Erachtens etwas reichhaltiger ausfallen können.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels