Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We stayed one night and would stay again . Clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Good experience very nice hotel 5minutes from beach, tram service runs along the beach very helpful getting about, very friendly hotel great staff good english speaking. Only downside it's on a busy noise main road, it can be noisey at night as they have large groups of visitors apart from that no complaints..........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. It is conveniently located near a bus stop which give you easy access to Athens, Piraeus and Airport. Most of all the staff are amazing. The receptionist were always very cordial and provided all the information we asked for. I commend the bar and restaurant staff as they do their utmost to provide a memorable dining experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good few days

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Spent 3 days here wile visiting family, friendly welcome and helpful staff, rooms were clean and comfortable, good location for beach, square and transport links, ideal for what we wanted. Only slight criticism was the room temperatures were really hot with no active air con but with freezing temperatures outside this was a minor detail.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from limassol

Near to the beach but only this nothing else

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel was smell like mold in the breakfast room there was some black worms near the windows our room in the bathroom there was a terrible smell and when we ask to stay for 2 hours more because our late flight they refuse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast, beach within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Well worth it

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff - provided helpful advice on excursions- excellent breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Half an hour from airport - half an hour from Athens ( by car ) - 5 minutes from the beach - walking - Tram 5 minutes walk
Room a little dated but was clean - fair size - had a balcony - bathroom on the small size but adequate- we had a balcony and a fridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Great location. Next to the beach. Kindely staff. Clean room. Perfect breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great for shoulder season

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was outstanding and nearly all spoke English very well.
Cons: AC was insufficient.
Location: Beach was 1 block away. Tram bus stop were also very close and easy to utilize. Not so much for food options. Food was a challenge
All staff was outstanding!!! Gave great directions and knowledgeable about transportation and estimated times for travel. Incredibly helpful. I feel bad for complaining because they were so helpful. But...the rooms were hot! Left AC on all day, with key card, and still were too warm. I can't imagine what it would be like in the summer. Breakfast was good, lots of options and plenty of it. Kept fresh all morning and a long time range to eat. 6:30 to 10:30, very generous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean. Next to the beach. Good price-quality ratio
Cons: Matresses. Hotel staff could be nicer.
Location: It is not a good location if you want to be near the tourist attractions and to restaurants and souvenir shops, only to be near the beach and to relax
Nice and clean hotel close to the beach and that was what we were looking for. We could not sleep well at night because there was a party next to the pool and at the bar and we could hear everything from our room. The staff could be a lot nicer and I think that is one of the most important things for me in a hotel, specially after coming back from Santorini, where it seemed like the staff was almost like family. We asked for a double bed and they gave us two twin beds. The matress was not in a good condition.