Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Very clean . Friendly concierge

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room small but hardy in it. Reception staff all really helpful and friendly. Recommend for city break
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great view, friendly staff and affordable prices. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Personnel accueillant, excellente location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Petit hôtel charmant. Chambre assez spacieuse avec immense balcon avec vue sur l'acropole. Un rêve! Bonne pression dans la douche, lits confortables, bonne clim, rue calme, petit ascenseur, hôtel propre et accueillant. Déjeuners sur la terrasse du toit. Dame du déjeuner très chaleureuse qui nous a appris quelques mots grecques et expliqué les plats typiques. Déjeuners simples et très frais. L'acropole est à une distance de 15 minutes de marche, agréable à faire à travers les vieilles rues de la ville. Restos tout près ainsi que mini-market et multiples magasins. Bonne location pour tout faire à pied. Nous recommandons cet hôtel à ceux qui aiment un accueil chaleureux et personnel, des chambres propres et simples, dans un quartier où tout est accessible à pied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

The street good but the place is uncomfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Places around near rest and walking around
Cons: Bathroom finish or explain is for skinny people¡
Location: Excelent place the view transportatio. Metro near good I could go max 2 people i
Roo. For three people very very small, the bathroom is so small everything got wet, good small terrasse and fantastic view of the Acropolis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlow, UK

Well located

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Close to tube, centre of city and also all the sights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Convenient, Super-friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2016
We were greeted by the friendly, humorous staff who gave great tips for places to eat. Centrally located and great view of the Acropolis from the upstairs deck. A little snug in the room, but very clean and modern.
3 out of 5
by Luc from Varennes , QC, Canada

Proximité des attraits historiques et marché aux p

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien située
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Small bathroom. Comfortable room. A little noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel with greatroof top terrace view

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient, all the sight are within walkable distance
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Reno/Sparks Nevada

View of Acropolis was amazing!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our renovated room at the Metropolis and really appreciated the friendliness and tips the staff provided for using the metro to reach places beyond the usual tourist sights. The lobby is tiny and the elevator is even smaller! The exposed shaft wall that moved when going up and down was potentially disastrous and pretty scary!