Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly near to sights of Athens

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Free bus and pool
Cons: Cleanliness, if this hotel is supposed to be 5 star then put everything back,to like it used to be
Location: Located very close to all Athens attractions
I have been to this hotel 6 times. When I first stayed at this hotel I would have called it 5 star, but this year, 20016, I would say it is more 3. The staff have been cut back, lots of things have been removed from rooms, ironing g board and iron, gone, tea making facilities not stocked up, washing products in bathroom cheap and nasty. The cleanliness was very bad in rooms and bathroom. The good things about this hotel are the free bus to and from Athens and pool on top of roof. Shame shame shame, this was a great place once, I will spend the money on hotel in middle of Athens next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

De horror

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Este hotel debe 4 de las 5 estrellas. Es realmente imperdonable que promocionen este hotel con 5 estrellas cuando a lo mucho merece 1 estrella. Sucio, viejo, incomodo, desagradable !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel is outside of the city on Athens but location is still good. Right on main highway which will get you everywhere. Staff was very friendly and they spoke English. Doormen where particularly helpful in recommending good places to eat and visit. Hotel lobby and rooftop restaurant/pool area were beautiful, clean and modern but I could not say the same for the hotel room itself. The room serves its purpose but it needs up dating. The bathroom is dingy and the carpet and walls needed a good cleaning or replacement. Wifi is included in your stay, which is always good and the breakfast buffet was plentiful and good. With that said I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Jul 6, 2016
When you arrive to the hotel the lobby is well manteined and looks luxury and the staff was educated. Now the rooms in my opinion needs renovation, it's an old hotel. The breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braxil

not a 5 stars hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very good staff and exterior facilities but the rooms are old, need a renovation urgently
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato per la qualità ed il prezzo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
La camera che mi è stata assegnata non ha la dignità di un hotel a 5 stelle vuoi per dimensioni, vuoi per i comfort minimi. Il letto era piccino ed il bagno necessitava di un re-stalling. Gli spazi comuni sono graziosi e ben tenuti e viene offerto un pulmino gratuito, da e per il centro, ogni ora circa. Lo consiglierei per il rapporto qualità prezzo, ma non ha l'autorevolezza di un 5 stelle come indicato.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room and need maintenance.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Prices of anything you order were extremely high.
4 out of 5
by Georgios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marcos from Λευκωσία

Πολύ καλό

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Αρκετά καλό
4 out of 5
by WON JAE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels