Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thomaston, ga

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Receptionist was super friendly and nice. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy to find and comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2017
This is a great stop on our travels from Florida to our home in PA. Easy to find and access and close to restaurants. We like the Carrabbas nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Falling apart!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Our room was literally falling apart.
Location: Quiet location.
Very run-down, there were busted lamps, busted lampshades, and the bathroom door was busted. There was such a large gap in the entrance to our room that I had to stuff towels in it so that people couldn't see into our room from the hallway! The deadbolt to the room was missing. The remote control to the TV was sticky and when you touched it, it left black stains all over your hand, I had to clean it with alcohol before we could handle it! The walls were horrible, paint was peeling off of all the outlets and light switches. The chair fabrics were all coming apart. When we got to the room it smelled, my husband tried to open the window and it fell out, luckily it fell in and not to the outside. The only thing about this room that was alright was that it was clean. The beds, pillows, and bathroom was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Old and run down, for $200 a night I expected more, It was just ok, won’t stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Affordable and close

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Was able to visit with family close by and not spend a fortune.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

deplorable condition

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: knock it down and start over
we had 3 rooms booked for a weekend: broken furniture, cracked linoleum in the bathrooms, torn carpets, stains on furniture and carpeting, smells so over-powering we had to change one of the rooms, siding coming off the building, windows not working, ridiculous towels. Staff was very nice-the only positive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens, ga

Standard hotel. Seemed clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Barely stayed in room, wasn't bad. Good for a place to stay for the game
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice room and clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is nice. Our room is clean,the only thing is..after they clean our room they always spray it to make smell nice and it was a lot eventhough we asked not to spray but they did,the smell was so strong.but over all it was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety concerns

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Safety concerns
Several problems at this hotel. The first room we checked in was dirty. The second room, very big security concern (room 116). The door frame to the room was bent. I used my finger to between the frame and lock to open the door (very unsettling). I changed room again. Got to the 3rd room and the key/lock did not. Changed rooms again. After 3 room changes, the 4th room was good. When we asked about the manager, the staff stated that there isn't a GM or manager that is assigned to the property. The staff was nice and did the best they could under the circumstances.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I am disputing the charge with am express this is the worst hotel experience of my life I am 53 and traveled my whole life I will get charges reversed if not taken off I would drop your rooms